Skip Navigation
Center for Shared Solutions and Technology, Official Website for the State of Michigan Home DTMB Home CSS Home Sitemap FAQ Inside CSSTP Contacts
close print view

1990 ZIP Code Boundary Maps

Six Individual 1990 ZIP Code Boundary Maps

Upper Peninsula - Includes the following counties: Alger, Baraga, Chippewa, Delta, Dickinson, Gogebic, Houghton, Iron, Keweenaw, Luce, Mackinac, Marquette, Menominee, Ontonagon, Schoolcraft

Northern Lower Peninsula - Includes the following counties: Antrim, Alcona, Alpena, Arenac, Benzie, Charlevoix, Cheboygan, Clare, Crawford, Emmet, Gladwin, Grand Traverse, Iosco, Kalkaska, Lake, Leelanau, Manistee, Mason, Missaukee, Montmorency, Ogemaw, Osceola, Oscoda, Presque Isle, Roscommon, Wexford

Western Mid-Michigan - Includes the following counties: Clinton, Gratiot, Ionia, Isabella, Kent, Mecosta, Montcalm, Muskegon, Newaygo, Oceana, Ottawa

Southwest Michigan - Includes the following counties: Allegan, Barry, Berrien, Branch, Calhoun, Cass, Eaton, Hillsdale, Ingham, Kalamazoo, Lenawee, St. Joseph, Van Buren

Eastern Mid-Michigan - Includes the following counties: Bay, Genesee, Huron, Lapeer, Midland, Saginaw, Sanilac, Shiawassee, Tuscola

Southeast Michigan - (SEMCOG Area) - Includes the following counties:  Livingston, Macomb, Monroe, Oakland, St. Clair, Washtenaw, Wayne

Note: Zip codes derived promarily by matching available U.S. Postal Service information to 1994 U. S. Census TIGER/Line segments. A result to the methodology may be ZIP codes shown to enter certain jurisdictions in error.  ZIP codes are subject to change.

Michigan Business One Stop
Link to Department and Agencies Web Site Index
Link to Statewide Online Services Index
Link to Statewide Web-based Surveys
Link to RSS feeds available on this site
Related Content
 •  1999 Metropolitan Areas Maps  PDF icon
 •  1990 County Block Maps
 •  1990 TIGER Tract Outline Maps
 •  1990 Block Group Maps
 •  1990 Urban and Rural Areas PDF icon
QR code Home CSS Home State Web Sites
Privacy Policy Link Policy Security Policy Accessibility PolicyMichigan Survey

Copyright © 2001-2014 State of Michigan