Skip Navigation
Department of Home
  • Site Map
  • Contact MDOC
  • FAQs
  • MDOC Home
  • close print view

    Parole Board Members

    The current members are:

    Thomas Combs, Chairperson
    Amy Bonito
    Barbara Sampson
    Charles Brown
    Jerome Warfield
    Anthony E. King
    Jayne Price
    Abigail Callejas
    Michael Eagen
    Sonia Amos-Warchock

    Related Content
     •  Introduction
     •  Jurisdiction
     •  The Parole Consideration Process
     •  Parole from past to present
     •  Pardon After Probation, Parole or Discharge Application
     •  Executive Clemency Process Summary
     •  Parole Approval Rates PDF icon
     •  Commutation and Pardon Applications and Instructions (CURRENT MICHIGAN PRISONERS ONLY)
    QR code Home
  • FAQs
  • MDOC Home
  • Office of Regulatory Reinvention
  • Contact MDOC
  • State Web Sites
  • Spending & Accountability

  • Accessibility Policy
  • Link Policy
  • Privacy Policy
  • Security Policy
  • Michigan Survey

    Copyright © 2001-2014 State of Michigan