ANC Program Staff

Telephone Coverage for the Aquatic Nuisance Control Program

Office telephone coverage will be between the hours of 8:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Please use the telephone rotation schedule unless your call is related to an issue you have been addressing with a specific staff member. If necessary, leave a voice mail message for the person covering the telephones for that day; returning your call is his/her top priority for the day. The ANC main telephone number is 517-284-5593.

If changes to the schedule are necessary, the voice mail of the scheduled person will direct callers to the appropriate alternate staff person.

General e-mail address: deq-wrd-anc@michigan.gov. The e-mail address should be used as you would the telephone rotation schedule. The person covering telephones on a given day will also be checking the e-mail, and is responsible for responding to you.

Staff

Position

Phone Number

E-Mail Address

Christine Alexander

Section Chief

517-243-4670

alexanderc2@michigan.gov

Pam Studebaker

Unit Secretary

517-284-5593

studebakerp@michigan.gov

Aquatic Nuisance Control Program Staff

Sylvia Heaton

Unit Chief

517-449-6307

heatons@michigan.gov

Eric Bacon

Monday Coverage

517-331-5223

bacone1@michigan.gov

Lisa Huberty

Tuesday Coverage

517-331-5226

hubertyl@michigan.gov

Sara Thoma

Wednesday Coverage

517-388-7138

thomas@michigan.gov

Ryan Crouch

Thursday Coverage

517-388-7139

crouchr1@michigan.gov

Doyle Brunsen

Friday Coverage

517-284-5595

brunsend@michigan.gov