Staff Contacts

Contact: Jim Watling 517-284-5504

Unsure what district you are in? Check the District Office Map or the Floodplain District Staff Map.

Floodplain Management/National Flood Insurance Staff

Staff 

Phone

Email

Work Area

District(s) 

vacant

 

 

NFIP State Coordinator 

Statewide 

Jim Watling

517-284-5504 

watlingj@michigan.gov

Floodplain 

Statewide 

Joy Brooks 

989-894-6226 

brooksj@michigan.gov 

Floodplain / NFIP 

Saginaw Bay 

Donna Cervelli 

517-243-6951 

cervellid@michigan.gov 

Floodplain / NFIP 

Lansing & Jackson 

Susan Conradson 

231-876-4443 

conradsons2@michigan.gov 

Floodplain / NFIP 

Cadillac & Gaylord

Patrick Durack 

586-753-3865 

durackp@michigan.gov 

Floodplain / NFIP 

SE Michigan 

Linda Hansen 

906-483-3896

hansenl6@michigan.gov

Floodplain / NFIP 

Upper Peninsula 

Matt Occhipinti 

616-356-0207 

occhipintim@michigan.gov 

Floodplain / NFIP 

Grand Rapids 

John Bayha 

269-568-2680 

bayhaj@michigan.gov 

Floodplain / NFIP 

Kalamazoo