Contact Information

Environmental Health Section
Environmental Health Programs Unit

Onsite Wastewater Program

Drinking Water and Municipal Assistance Division
Michigan Department of Environmental Quality
P.O. Box 30817
Lansing, MI 48909-8311
Fax: 517-241-1328

Program Staff Map

Jeremy Hoeh, Unit Supervisor, 517-284-6528, hoehj@michigan.gov
Dave Cotton, Environmental Quality Analyst, 517-284-6539, cottond1@michigan.gov
Dale Ladouceur, Environmental Quality Specialist, 517-284-6534, ladouceurd@michigan.gov
Susan Ramirez, Secretary, 517-284-6535, ramirezs@michigan.gov
Kristine Rendon, Environmental Quality Analyst, 517-284-6522, rendonk@michigan.gov
Matt Rockhold, Program Technician, 517-284-6540, rockholdm@michigan.gov