ADA Coordinators

State of Michigan ADA Coordinators
Executive Branch

Department

ADA Coordinator

Aging and Adult Services Agency

(formerly Office of Services to the Aging)

Jean Stacey
StaceyJ@michigan.gov
517-335-3521

Michigan Aging and Adult Services Agency
Attn: Jean Stacey
Grand Tower, Suite 708
235 S Grand Ave
PO Box 30037
Lansing, MI 48909-7537

Agriculture and Rural Development

Tamara Eyer
EyerT@michigan.gov
517-284-5032

Michigan Dept of Agriculture and Rural Development
Attn: Tamara Eyer
Constitution Hall, 5th Floor, South Tower
525 W Allegan St
PO Box 30473
Lansing, MI 48909-7973

Attorney General

Joyce Macauley
MacauleyJ@michigan.gov
517-335-7431

Michigan Dept. of the Attorney General
Attn: Joyce Macauley
Williams Building, 7th Floor
525 W Ottawa St
PO Box 30212
Lansing, MI 48909-7712

Civil Rights

Judy Ferrigan
FerriganJ1@michigan.gov
517-335-1565

Michigan Dept. of Civil Rights
Attn: Judy Ferrigan
Capital Tower, Suite 800
110 W. Michigan Avenue
Lansing, MI 48913-0001

Civil Service Commission

Keri Lardie
LardieK@michigan.gov
517-335-0309

Michigan Civil Service Commission
Attn: Keri Lardie
Capitol Commons Center
400 S Pine St
PO Box 30002
Lansing, MI 48909-7502

Corrections

Joanne Bridgford
BridgfordJ@michigan.gov
517-373-3654

Michigan Dept of Corrections
Attn: Joanne Bridgford
Grand View Plaza, 2nd Floor/EEO
206 E Michigan Ave
PO Box 30003
Lansing, MI 48909-7503

Education

Jennifer Gray
Grayj11@michigan.gov
517-373-1757

Michigan Dept of Education
Attn: Jennifer Gray
Hannah Building, 4th Floor
608 W Allegan St
PO Box 30008
Lansing, MI 48909-7508

Environmental Quality

Tamara Eyer
EyerT@michigan.gov
517-284-5032

Michigan Dept of Environmental Quality
Attn: Tamara Eyer
Constitution Hall, 5th Floor, South Tower
525 W Allegan St
PO Box 30473
Lansing, MI 48909-7973

Health and Human Services

(formerly Dept. of Human Services)

Jean Stacey
StaceyJ@michigan.gov
517-335-3521

Michigan Dept of Health and Human Services
Attn: Jean Stacey
Grand Tower, Ste 708
235 S Grand Ave
PO Box 30037
Lansing, MI 48909-7537

 

Insurance and Financial Services

Amanda Satkowski
satkowskia@michigan.gov
517-241-0359

Michigan Dept of Insurance and
Financial Services
Attn: Amanda Satkowski
Ottawa Building, 4th Floor
611 W Ottawa St
PO Box 30004
Lansing, MI 48909-7504

Licensing and Regulatory Affairs

Kurt Weber
WeberK1@michigan.gov
517-202-1585

Michigan Dept. of Licensing and Regulatory Affairs
Attn: Kurt Weber
3111 W St. Joseph St
Lansing, MI 48913-0001

Lottery

Lucy Kish
KishL1@michigan.gov
517-335-5683

Michigan Lottery
Attn: Lucy Kish
101 E. Hillsdale
PO Box 30023
Lansing, MI 48909–7523

Michigan Economic Development Corp

Brian Schrems
SchremsB@michigan.gov
517-335-4876

Michigan Economic Development Corporation
Attn: Brian Schrems
300 N Washington Square, 3rd Floor
Lansing, MI 48913-0001

Michigan Gaming Control Board

Donna Wilson
WilsonD3@michigan.gov
313-456-3787

Michigan Gaming Control Board
Attn: Donna Wilson
Cadillac Place, Ste L-700
3062 W Grand Blvd
Detroit, MI 48202-6062

Michigan State Housing Development Authority

Michael Fobbe
FobbeM@michigan.gov
517-241-2996

Michigan Dept. of Talent & Economic Development
Michigan Unemployment Insurance Agency
Attn:  Michael Fobbe
Phoenix Building
PO Box 30714
Lansing, MI 48909-8214

Michigan Strategic Fund

Brian Schrems
SchremsB@michigan.gov
517-335-4876

Michigan Strategic Fund
Attn: Brian Schrems
300 N Washington Square, 3rd Floor
Lansing, MI 48913-0001

Military and Veteran Affairs

Noelle Rouse
RouseN@michigan.gov
517-481-7785

Michigan Dept of Military and Veteran Affairs
Attn: Noelle Rouse
Reserves Forces Support Center, 3rd Floor, Ste 311
3423 N Martin Luther King, Jr Blvd
Lansing, MI 48906-2934

Natural Resources

Dan Lord
LordD1@michigan.gov
517-290-5603

Michigan Dept of Natural Resources
Attn: Dan Lord
Constitution Hall, 3rd Floor, North Tower
525 W Allegan St
PO Box 30028
Lansing, MI 48909-7528

Office of the State Employer

Cheryl Schmittdiel
SchmittdielC@michigan.gov
517-373-6229

Janell Wright
WrightJ3@michigan.gov
517-335-2579

Michigan Office of the State Employer
Attn: Janell Wright
Capitol Commons Center, 4th Floor
400 S Pine St
PO Box 30026
Lansing, MI 48909-7526

Secretary of State

Doug Novak
novakd@michigan.gov
517-241-1276

Michigan Dept of State
Attn: Doug Novak

Austin Building, 3rd Floor
430 W Allegan St
PO Box 30775
Lansing, MI 48909-8275

State Police

Tracy Federighe
FederigheT@michigan.gov 
517-284-3178

Michigan State Police
Attn: Tracy Federighe
MSP Headquarters, HR Division
7150 Harris Drive
PO Box 30634
Lansing, MI 48909-8134

Technology, Management and Budget

Dan Morgan
MorganD@michigan.gov
517-284-7978

Michigan Dept of Technology, Management and Budget
Attn:  Dan Morgan
State Facilities Administration Building
3111 W St. Joseph Street
Lansing, MI 48913-0001

Transportation

Brenda J. Frezell
frezellb@michigan.gov
517-241-0007

Tonya Doyle-Bicy
Doyle-bicyt@michigan.gov
517-241-4424

Michigan Dept of Transportation
Attn: Brenda J. Frezell
Van Wagoner Building, 4th Floor, Exec Office
425 W Ottawa St
PO Box 30050
Lansing, MI 48909-7550

Treasury

William Schmidt
SchmidtW3@michigan.gov
517-256-8269

Michigan Dept of Treasury
Attn: William Schmidt
Austin Building, 2nd Floor
430 W. Allegan
PO Box 30791
Lansing, MI 48909-8291

Unemployment Insurance Agency & TED

Kelly Foren
ForenK@michigan.gov
517-373-8681

Bari Thomas
ThomasB3@michigan.gov
517-614-4253

Lori Fedewa
FedewaL2@michigan.gov
517-335-4556

Michigan Dept. of Talent & Economic Development
Michigan Unemployment Insurance Agency
Attn: Kelly Foren
Phoenix Building
PO Box 30714
Lansing, MI 48909-8214

Workforce Development Agency

Kelly Foren
ForenK@michigan.gov
517-373-8681

Bari Thomas
ThomasB3@michigan.gov
517-614-4253

Lori Fedewa
FedewaL2@michigan.gov
517-335-4556

Michigan Dept. of Talent & Economic Development
Michigan Unemployment Insurance Agency
Attn: Kelly Foren
Phoenix Building
PO Box 30714
Lansing, MI 48909-8214

 

State of Michigan ADA Coordinators
Legislative Branch

Department

ADA Coordinator

Auditor General

Jackie Lawson
JLawson@audgen.michigan.gov
517-334-8050

Michigan Auditor General
Attn: Jackie Lawson
Victor Center, 6th Floor
201 N Washington Square
Lansing, MI 48913-0001

House of Representatives

Michelle Hildebrant
mhildebrant@house.mi.gov
517-373-5637

Michigan House of Representatives
Attn: Michelle Hildebrant
Anderson House Office Building
124 N. Capitol Ave.
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514

Legislative Service Bureau

Marcia Cornell
MCornell@legislature.mi.gov
517-373-5174

Michigan Legislative Service Bureau
Attn: Marcia Cornell
Boji Tower, 4th Floor
124 W Allegan St
PO Box 30036
Lansing, MI 48909-7536

Senate

Shelli Hanselman
shanselman@senate.michigan.gov
517-373-2444

Michigan Senate
Attn: Shelli Hanselman
Boji Tower, 5th Floor
124 W Allegan St
PO Box 30036
Lansing, MI 48909-7536

 

State of Michigan ADA Coordinators
Judicial Branch

Department

ADA Coordinator

Court of Appeals

Angela Disessa
ADisessa@courts.mi.gov
248-524-8710

Michigan Judicial Branch, Court of Appeals
Attn: Angela Disessa
Hall of Justice
925 W Ottawa St
PO Box 30052
Lansing, MI 48909-7552

Supreme Court & State Court Administrator

Abigail Tithof
TithofA@courts.mi.gov
517-373-1147

Michigan Judicial Branch, Supreme Court
Attn: Abigail Tithof
Hall of Justice
925 W Ottawa St
PO Box 30052
Lansing, MI 48909-7552

Trial Courts

Robin Eagleson
EaglesonR@courts.mi.gov
517-373-5542

Jim Inloes
InloesJ@courts.mi.gov
517-373-0122

Michigan Trial Courts
Attn: Robin Eagleson
Hall of Justice
925 W Ottawa St
PO Box 30052
Lansing, MI 48909-7552

Updated: 02-15-17
Prepared by Office of State ADA Compliance
Contact ferriganj1@michigan.gov with changes