Alpena Fisheries Research Station Staff & Contact Information

Alpena Fisheries Research Station
160 E. Fletcher
Alpena, MI 49707
989-356-3232
989-356-1951 (fax)

Todd Wills
Area Research Manager
Stationed at the Lake St. Clair Fisheries Research Station
wills@michigan.gov
586-465-4771, ext. 22

Dave Fielder
Fisheries Research Biologist
fielderd@michigan.gov
989-356-3232 ext. 2572

Jixiang (Ji) He
Fisheries Research Biologist
hej@michigan.gov
989-356-3232 ext. 2573

Jeff Diemond
Boat Captain
diemondj@michigan.gov
989-356-3232 ext. 2574

Bill Wellenkamp
Assistant Boat Captain
wellenkampw@michigan.gov
989-356-3232 ext/ 2575

Edward Barr
Fisheries Technician
barre@michigan.gov
989-356-3232 ext. 2577

Ken Glomski
Fisheries Assistant
glomskik@michigan.gov
989-356-3232 ext. 2576