Staff Directory

Charlevoix Fisheries Research Station
96 Grant Street
Charlevoix, MI 49720

231-547-2914
231-547-6031 (fax)

Clapp, David
Research Station Manager
clappd@michigan.gov
231-547-2914, Ext. 237

Clevenger, John
Fisheries Technician
clevengerj@michigan.gov
231-547-2914, Ext. 236

Jonas, Jory
Fisheries Research Biology Specialist
jonasj@michigan.gov
231-547-2914, Ext. 229

O'Neill, Patrick
Assistant Boat Captain
oneillp@michigan.gov
231-547-2914, Ext. 235

Ranville, Jerry
Boat Captain
ranvillej@michigan.gov
231-547-2914, Ext. 242

Snyder, Kris
Fisheries Technician
snyderk3@michigan.gov
231-547-2914

Stevens, Jeffery
Trades Helper
stevensj3@michigan.gov
231-547-2914, Ext. 241

Sullivan, Catherine
Administrative Assistant
sullivanc1@michigan.gov
231-547-2914, Ext. 221

Turschak, Ben
Research Biologist
turschakb1@michigan.gov
231-547-2914, Ext. 222

Wesander, Donna
Fisheries Technician Specialist
wesanderd@michigan.gov
231-547-2914, Ext. 223