Staff & Contact Information

Lake St. Clair Fisheries Research Station
33135 South River Road
Harrison Twp., Michigan 48045
586-465-4771

Name / Title

E-mail Address

Phone

Todd Wills,
Area Research Manager

willst@michigan.gov

586-465-4771
ext. 22

Jan-Michael Hessenauer,
Fisheries Research Biologist

hessenauerj1@michigan.gov

586-465-4771
ext. 35

Andrew Briggs,
Fisheries Research Biologist

briggsa4@michigan.gov

586-465-4771
ext. 23

Brad Utrup,
Fisheries Research Technician

utrupb@michigan.gov

586-465-4771
ext. 25

Roy Beasley,
Boat Captain

beasleyr@michigan.gov

586-465-4771
ext. 26

Jeremy Maranowski,
Assistant Boat Captain

maranowskij@michigan.gov 

586-465-4771
ext. 31

Jason Pauken,
Fisheries Assistant

paukenjJ@michigan.gov

586-465-4771
ext. 55