Staff & Contact Information

Institute for Fisheries Research
400 N. Ingalls
NIB G250
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-5480

734-663-3554
734-663-9399 (fax)

Cooper, Arthur, GIS Research Scientist, MSU.
coopera2@michigan.gov, 734-663-3554 ext. 0406
Grove, Ellen, Research Program Secretary.
grove@michigan.gov, 734-663-3554 ext. 0409
Forsyth Kilijanczyk, Danielle, GIS Analyst.
forsythd1@michigan.gov, 734-663-3554 ext. 0405
Mason, Lacey, Computer Research Specialist, UM.
masonl3@michigan.gov, 734-663-3554 ext. 0403
Muha, Ken, Volunteer. Library services.
muhak@michigan.gov, 734-663-3554 ext. 0408
Su, Zhenming, Ph.D., Research Biology Specialist. (inland creel specialist, fish population dynamics modeling, and Bayesian statistics).
suz@michigan.gov, 734-663-3554 ext. 0407

Sutton, Alan, Research Technician Supervisor and Statewide Specialist, Statewide Angler Survey Program (SASP), Inland Lakes Status and Trends Program (ILSTP), publication illustrator, oversee operations at Saline Fisheries Research Station, and safety officer.
suttona1@michigan.gov, 734-663-3554 ext. 0401


Tincher, Tina M., MILS, Librarian.
tinchert@michigan.gov, 734-663-3554 ext. 0408
Wehrly, Kevin, Ph.D., Research Biology Specialist; Adjunct Assistant Professor, School of Natural Resources and Environment, UM. (streams, lakes, and landscape ecology).
wehrlyk@michigan.gov, 734-663-3554 ext. 0402
Yeh, Ken (Sung-Kang), GIS Analyst, MSU.
yehs@michigan.gov, 734-663-3554 ext. 0404