Staff Contacts

Waterford Fisheries Station
7806 Gale Road
Waterford, MI 48327

Staff Located at Waterford Fisheries Station West
Natural Resources Manager
Sara Thomas
thomass35@michigan.gov
248-666-7443

Biologist Jeff Braunscheidel
braunscheidelj@michigan.gov
248-666-7445
Covers Detroit, Rouge, Ecorse, Huron, and Raisin river watersheds

Biologist Cleyo Harris
harrisc9@michigan.gov
248-666-7444
Covers St. Clair, Black, Belle, Pine, Salt, and Clinton river watersheds

Staff Located at Waterford Fisheries Station East
Natural Resources Technician Supervisor
Todd Somers
somerst@michigan.gov
248-666-8463

Technician Dennis Tar
tard@michigan.gov

Technician Eric Plant
plante@michigan.gov

Creel Clerk Alexa Curtis
curtisa12@michigan.gov