Staff Contacts

Central Lake Michigan Management Unit (CLMMU)

Unit Manager - Scott Heintzelman
Cadillac Operations Service Center
231-775-9727
heintzelmans@michigan.gov

CLMMU Fisheries Biologists:
Heather Hettinger (Platte, Boardman, Elk, Jordan, Boyne, and Bear River watersheds)
Traverse City Customer Service Center
231-922-6056
hettingerh@michigan.gov

Mark Tonello (Pere Marquette, Big Sable, Little Manistee, Manistee, and Betsie River watersheds)
Cadillac Operations Service Center
231-775-9727 x6071
tonellom@michigan.gov

CLMMU Fisheries Technician Supervisor: Joe Mickevich
Harrietta Field Office
231-389-2551
mickevichj@michigan.gov
 

CLMMU Fisheries Technicians:
Eric Askam
Harrietta Field Office
231-389-0420
askams@michigan.gov

Olen Gannon
Harrietta Field Office
231-389-2551
gannono@michigan.gov

Bob Kerry
Harrietta Field Office
231-389-0420
kerryr@michigan.gov