DNR Procurement Contracts

DNR Procurement Contact Information

NAME RESPONSIBILITY
Laura Gyorkos
517-284-5976
gyorkosl@michigan.gov
Manager
Department IT Procurement Liaison
Department Liaison to State Building Authority for Risk Mgmt
Reporting
Special Projects

Lisa VanOstran
517-284-5975
vanostranl@michigan.gov

Buyer
Professional and Miscellaneous Services Contracts/POs
University Contracts/Grants
Prequalified Program - Invasive Species
CS-138 Contact
Ad Board Coordinator

Patrick Avendt
517-284-5922
avendtp@michigan.gov
Buyer
Minor Construction Projects and Related Materials
Equipment Rentals/Purchases
Maintenance, Repair and Operations (MRO) Contracts
Rubbish Removal

Dorene Sandoval
517-284-5926
sandovald@michigan.gov
Buyer
Uniform Contracts
LED Commodities Contracts
Staples Office Supplies
Temporary Employment Services
Archery Equipment/Trainers
Legal Research
Physical Fitness Testing
Radios
Signs
Prequalified Programs - Appraisals

Lisa Crozier-Green 
517-284-5938
croziergreenl@michigan.gov
Buyer
Janitorial
Landscaping and Snow Removal
Purchase Orders
Firewood
Fish Feed & Hatchery Supplies & Equipment
Ferry Service

Kip Conley 
517-284-5973
conleyk1@michigan.gov
Buyer
BP Releases
Purchase Orders $2,500 to $10,000
Propane
Vault Pumping
Janitorial Supplies & Trash Ban Liners
Office Furniture & Seating
Gas & Diesel
Compressed Gasses
Tires
Prequalified Programs - Timber Prep and Sand Relocation
Cancellation of BP Releases

Sue Lutton
517-284-5953
luttons@michigan.gov
Departmental Tech
Procurement Card Administration
Fuel Card Administration
Department MIPrint Liaison
Update/Manage Purchasing Intranet Page
OFM Authorized Signatory

Kim Heckmann
517-284-5927
heckmannk@michigan.gov
Analyst
Quality of Life VTS Administrator