DNR Procurement Contracts

DNR Purchasing Contact Information

NAME RESPONSIBILITY
Laura Gyorkos
517-284-5976
gyorkosl@michigan.gov
Manager
Department IT Procurement Liaison
Department Liaison to State Building Authority for Risk Mgmt
Reporting
Special Projects

Ruth Thole
517-284-5973
tholer@michigan.gov
Buyer
Grounds Maintenance, Snow Removal
Miscellaneous Service Contracts
Commodity Contracts/POs
Prequalified Programs - Appraisals

Patrick Avendt
517-284-5922
avendtp@michigan.gov
Buyer
Construction Projects and Related Materials
Equipment Rentals/Purchases
Prequalified Programs - Timber Prep and Sand Relocation
Maintenance, Repair and Operations (MRO) Contracts
Rubbish Removal

Lisa VanOstran
517-284-5975
vanostranl@michigan.gov
Buyer
Prequalified Programs - Invasive Species
University Contracts/Grants
Professional Services Contracts/POs
Special Projects
Approves CS-138
Ad Board Coordinator

Dorene Sandoval
517-284-5926
sandovald@michigan.gov
Buyer
Janitorial
Vault Pumping
LED Commodities
Blanket Purchase Order Releases and Amendments
Cancellation of BP releases

Sue Lutton
517-284-5953
luttons@michigan.gov
Departmental Tech
Procurement Card Administration
Fuel Card Administration
Department MIPrint Liaison
Update/Manage Purchasing Intranet Page
OFM Authorized Signatory

Marietta Cook
517-284-5927
cookm4@michigan.gov
Analyst
VTS Administrator