Iosco County Fire Officer Contacts

Standish Field Office

  • Tony Histed
    Forest Fire Officer
    Phone: 989-846-4104
    HistedT@michigan.gov

  • Jeff Vasher
    Forest Fire Officer Supervisor
    Phone: 989-426-9205
    vasherj@michigan.gov

  • Arenac Field Office Contact Information
    Address: 527 N Main, Standish, MI 48658
    Phone: 989-846-4104
    FAX: 989-846-0010

West Branch Field Office

  • Tim Croxen  
    Forest Fire Officer  
    Phone: 989-345-0472 
    croxent@michigan.gov

  • David Utley
    Forest Fire Officer
    Phone: 989-345-0472
    utleyd@michigan.gov

  • Jake Figley
    Forest Fire Officer Supervisor
    Phone: 989-275-4622
    figleyj@michigan.gov

  • West Branch Field Office Contact Information
    Address: 410 N. Fairview Road, West Branch, MI 48661
    Phone: 989-345-0472
    FAX: 989-275-6203

Lincoln Field Office

  • Roger MacNeill
    Forest Fire Officer
    Phone: 989-736-8336
    macneillr@michigan.gov

  • Mike Janisse
    Forest Fire Officer Supervisor
    Phone: 989-348-6371
    janissem@michigan.gov

  • Linclon Field Office Contact Information
    Address: 408 Main Street, Box 122, Lincoln, MI  48742
    Phone: 989-826-3211
    Fax: 989-826-3509