2017 Commercial Forest tax reports by county

Click a county to open a list of the commercial forest tax reports for that county. Adobe Reader is required to open the documents.

Counties without Commercial Forest Land are shaded in gray.

Commercial Forest 2017 Tax mapBerrien County Chippewa County Sugar Island - Chippewa County Neebish Island - Chippewa County Tuscola County Alcona County Grand Traverse County Antrim County South Fox Island - Leelanau County South Manitou Island - Leelanau County North Manitou Island - Leelanau County Leelanau County Emmet County Hog Island - Charlevoix County High Island - Charlevoix County Garden Island - Charlevoix County Beaver Island - Charlevoix County Charlevoix County Menominee County Delta County Mackinac Island - Mackinac County Bois Blanc Island - Mackinac County Mackinac County Grand Island - Alger County Alger County Drummond Island - Chippewa County Marquette County Baraga County Ontonagon County Houghton County Isle Royal - Keweenaw County Keweenaw County Cass County Van Buren County Kalamazoo County Calhoun County Washtenaw County Allegan County Barry County Ionia County Ottawa County Kent County Lapeer County Montcalm County Muskegon County Newaygo County Oceana County Isabella County Midland County Lake County Osceola County Clare County Gladwin County Mason County Wexford County Missaukee County Manistee County Ogemaw County Benzie County Kalkaska County Crawford County Oscoda County Otsego County Montmorency County Cheboygan County Dickinson County Iron County Schoolcraft County Luce County Gogebic County





Counties With Commercial Forest Lands


Counties Without Commercial Forest Lands
  • Alpena
  • Arenac
  • Bay
  • Branch
  • Clinton
  • Eaton
  • Genesee
  • Gratiot
  • Hillsdale
  • Huron
  • Ingham
  • Iosco
  • Jackson
  • Lenawee
  • Livingston
  • Macomb
  • Mecosta
  • Monroe
  • Montcalm
  • Oakland
  • Presque Isle
  • Roscommon
  • St. Clair
  • St. Joseph
  • Saginaw
  • Sanilac
  • Shiawassee
  • Wayne