2014 Commercial Forest tax reports by county

Click a county to open a list of the commercial forest tax reports for that county. Adobe Reader is required to open the documents.

Counties without Commercial Forest Land are shaded in gray.

Commercial Forest LandsBerrien County Chippewa County Tuscola County Alcona County Grand Traverse Antrim County Leelanau County Emmet County Charlevoix County Menominee County Delta County Mackinac County Alger County Marquette County Baraga County Ontonagon County Houghton County Keweenaw County Cass County Van Buren County Kalamazoo County Calhoun County Washtenaw County Allegan County Barry County Ionia County Ottawa County Kent County Lapeer County Montcalm County Muskegon County Newaygo County Mecosta County Oceana County Isabella County Midland County Lake County Osceola County Clare County Gladwin County Mason County Wexford County Missaukee County Manistee County Ogemaw County Benzie County Kalkaska County Crawford County Oscoda County Otsego County Montmorency County Cheboygan County Dickinson County Iron County Schoolcraft County Luce County Gogebic County




Counties With Commercial Forest Lands


Counties Without Commercial Forest Lands
  • Alpena
  • Arenac
  • Bay
  • Branch
  • Clinton
  • Eaton
  • Genesee
  • Gratiot
  • Hillsdale
  • Huron
  • Ingham
  • Iosco
  • Jackson
  • Lenawee
  • Livingston
  • Macomb
  • Monroe
  • Montcalm
  • Oakland
  • Presque Isle
  • Roscommon
  • St. Clair
  • St. Joseph
  • Saginaw
  • Sanilac Shiawassee
  • Wayne