
ADM-16 (7/01) State of Michigan
Michigan State Police

Concealed Pistol Application Fees

County Name:

Reporting Period: Report is due on the 15th of each month.

(month/year)

# of 
Applications Totals

Renewal applications: (No fees**)

New applications:
Total Applications:

Account 
Number Amount

New Application Fee ($45.00) 228.16

Weapons Enforcement Fund Fee ($5.00 ) 228.16

Total Remittance:                             
(New Applications only)

(internal use:  CCW)

**Note:  There is currently No fee payable to the State of Michigan for a concealed 
   pistol license renewal.  This applies to licenses issued before and after July 1, 2001.

Please refer any questions to:  
Firearms Records Unit, Criminal Justice Information Center at (517) 322-5518.

Signature/Stamp of County Clerk or Treasurer:

Date: Telephone Number:

Authority:   2000 Public Act 381               Compliance:  Voluntary

                         Make checks payable to:    State of Michigan 

                                       Attn:  Cashier's Office
                                       714 S. Harrison Rd.
                                       East Lansing, MI  48823

                    Remit to:    Management Services Division


