## PIGEON RIVER COUNTRY ADVISORY COUNCIL MEMBERS 2021

Name	Affiliation
Paul Rose, Chair	Michigan United Conservation Clubs
Rique Campa, Vice-Chair	Michigan State University
Barbara Curtis	Pigeon River Country Equestrian Committee
Sandy Franz	Pigeon River Country Association
Don Horrocks	Cheboygan County
Randy Keen	Timber Industry
Bill Loney	Oil & Gas Industry
Brian McPhail	National Wild Turkey Federation
Ken Glasser	Otsego County Board of Commissioners
Lisha Ramsdell	Huron Pines
Doug Reeves	At-large
Brent Shank	Cheboygan County Road Commission
Jon Steigerwaldt	Ruffed Grouse Society - American Woodcock Society
Dave Smethurst	At-large
Conan Smith	Michigan Environmental Council
Greg Walz	Michigan Trout Unlimited
Bill Wood	West Michigan Environmental Action Council
Drew YoungeDyke	At-large