CSCL/CD-731 (Rev. 08/15)

MICHIGAN DEPARTMENT OF LICENSING AND REGULATORY AFFAIRS
CORPORATIONS, SECURITIES & COMMERCIAL LICENSING BUREAU

Date Received (FOR BUREAU USE ONLY)

This document is effective on the date filed, unless a
subsequent effective date within 90 days after received
date is stated in the document.

Name
Address
City State ZIP Code
EFFECTIVE DATE:
A Document will be returned to the name and address you enter above. ™
e -

If left blank, document will be returned to the registered office.

CERTIFICATE OF DISSOLUTION

For use by Limited Liability Companies
(Please read information and instructions on last page)

Pursuant to the provisions of Act 23, Public Acts of 1993, the undersigned limited liability company executes the following
Certificate of Dissolution:

1. The name of the limited liability company is:

2. The identification number assigned by the Bureau is:

3. The reason for the dissolution is: (check only one)

D upon the happening of an event specified in the Articles of Organization or operating agreement.

[] upon unanimous vote

4. (Complete only if a later effective date other than the date of filing is desired. This date must be no more than 90 days
after receipt of this document by the administrator.)

This Certificate is hereby signed as required by Section 103 of the Act.

Signedthis_______ day of ,

By

(Signature of Member, Manager, or Authorized Agent)

(Type or Print Name and Capacity)
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Preparer's Name

Business telephone number ( )

INFORMATION AND INSTRUCTIONS

1. This form may be used to draft your Certificate of Dissolution. A document required or permitted to be filed under the act
cannot be filed unless it contains the minimum information required by the act. The format provided contains only the
minimal information required to make the document fileable and may not meet your needs. This is a legal document and
agency staff cannot provide legal advice.

Submit one original of this document. Upon filing, the document will be added to the records of the Corporations,
Securities & Commercial Licensing Bureau. The original will be returned to your registered office address, unless you enter
a different address in the box on the front of this document.

2. Since this document will be maintained on electronic format, it is important that the filing be legible. Documents with
poor black and white contrast, or otherwise illegible, will be rejected.

3. Item 2 - Enter the identification number assigned by the Bureau. If this number is unknown, leave it blank.

4. Item 3 - Check the appropriate box for dissolution pursuant to Sections 801(b) or (c) of the Act.

5. The limited liability company must request a tax clearance within 60 days after submitting this certificate from the Michigan
Department of Treasury, Tax Clearance Section, Lansing, Ml 48922, www.michigan.gov/TaxClearance, (517) 636-5260.

6. This Certificate must be signed by a manager, if managed by one or more managers, a member if management remains
in the members, or an authorized agent of the company.

7. NONREFUNDABLE FEE: Make remittance payable to the State of Michigan. Include limited liability company name and

identification number on Check Or MONEY OFUEN..........cco oo, $10.00
Submit with check or money order by mail: To submit in person:
Michigan Department of Licensing and Regulatory Affairs 2501 Woodlake Circle
Corporations, Securities & Commercial Licensing Bureau Okemos, Ml
Corporations Division Telephone: (517) 241-6470

P.O. Box 30054

Lansing, MI 48909 Fees may be paid by check, money order, VISA,

Mastercard or Discover when delivered in person to our
office.

MICH-ELF (Michigan Electronic Filing System):

First Time Users: Call (517) 241-6470, or visit our website at http://www.michigan.gov/corporations
Customer with MICH-ELF Filer Account: Send document to (517) 636-6437

LARA is an equal opportunity employer/program. Auxiliary aids, services and other reasonable accommodations are available
upon request to individuals with disabilities.




Optional expedited service.
Expedited review and filing, if fileable, is available for all documents for profit corporations, limited
liability companies, limited partnerships and nonprofit corporations.

The nonrefundable expedited service fee is in addition to the regular fees applicable to the specific
document.

Please complete a separate CSCL/CD-272 form for expedited service for each document submitted
in person, by mail or MICH-ELF.

24-hour service - $50 for formation documents and applications for certificate of authority.
24-hour service - $100 for any document concerning an existing entity.

Same day service

® Same day - $100 for formation documents and applications for certificate of
authority.

® Same day - $200 for any document concerning an existing entity.

Review completed on day of receipt. Document and request for same day expedited

service must be received by 1 p.m. EST OR EDT.

® Two hour - $500
Review completed within two hours on day of receipt. Document and request for two hour
expedited service must be received by 3 p.m. EST OR EDT.

® One hour - $1000
Review completed within one hour on day of receipt. Document and request for 1 hour
expedited service must be received by 4 p.m. EST OR EDT.

First time MICH-ELF user requesting expedited service must obtain a MICH-ELF filer number prior
to submitting a document for expedited service. CSCL/CD-901.

Changes to information on MICH-ELF user's account must be submitted before requesting
expedited service. CSCL/CD-901.

Documents submitted by mail are delivered to a remote location for receipts processing and are

then forwarded to the Corporations Division for review. Day of receipt for mailed expedited service
requests is the day the Corporations Division receives the request.
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