Michigan Department of Licensing and Regulatory Affairs
MICHIGAN LIQUOR CONTROL COMMISSION (MLCC)
P.O. Box 30005 - Lansing, Ml 48909-7505
Questions: (517) 284-6351

Beer Keg Tag Order Form

[Authorized by MCL 436.2030]
(Fillable Form)

Business ID # Licensee Name:

DBA:

Address:

City: Zip

Phone: Fax:

Email Address:

How many booklets: (2 max) [Booklets come with 50 tags/forms per book.]

The retailer will not return the keg deposit to the purchaser of beer if the tag is not attached to the keg upon its return.
The individual signing the receipt does so with the understanding that he/she agrees not to damage the keg and not to
remove or alter the attached identification tag. The individual signing the receipt does so with the understanding that
he/she is subject to liability of serving the beer to any minor. A person not licensed as a retailer or wholesaler by the
Michigan Liquor Control Commission and who removes the keg identification tag, allows the removal of the keg, and/or
provides false information in the purchase of the beer keg is guilty of a misdemeanor punishable by imprisonment for
not more than 93 days or a fine of not more than $500, or both.

Submit by Email

Return To: Fax (517) 763-0053 or Email MLCClInfo2@michigan.gov

Office Use Only Rec'd:

Mailed: Processed:

LCC-3005 (Rev. 10/11) LARA is an equal opportunity employer/program.

AUTHORITY: MCL 436.2030 Auxiliary aids, services and other reasonable accommodations are available upon request to individuals with
COMPLETION: Mandatory disabilities.

PENALTY: No tags for sale of beer kegs
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