

Michigan Department of Licensing and Regulatory Affairs Liquor Control Commission (MLCC)

Toll-Free: 866-813-0011 - www.michigan.gov/lcc

Business ID:	
Request ID:	
-	(For MLCC Use Only)

Secondary Location Permit Application

(Authorized by MCL 436.1541)

Licensee name(s):						
Address:						
City:		Zip Code:				
Contact name:	Phone:	1	Email:			
Part 2 - Secondary Location Inform f the secondary location operator is a su elationship will be required. Secondary Name of secondary location operator:	bsidiary or affiliate of the licensee, a		t 5 on page 2. Documentation of the subsidiary or affiliate rry licensed premises listed above.			
if different than licensee) Secondary location address: if different than above)						
City:		Zip Code:				
is located:	nary licensed premises o the primary licensed premises	Numb	Number of motor vehicle fuel pumps:			
Part 3 - Fees & Required Document	ts	·				
\$70.00 inspection fee - Not re Fee Code 4036	quired if request for Secondary Location	Permit is part of a r	equest for a new license or transfer of an existing license.			
\$100.00 Secondary Location Fee Code 4011	Permit fee - Note: Secondary Locatio	n Permit fee is an ar	nnual fee required at the time the license is renewed.			
Optional Additional Permits:	\$160.00 Sunday Sales Permit (A Fee Code 4033	A.M.) fee	Beer and Wine Tasting Permit (No Charge) Leave Blank - MLCC Use Only			
TOTAL FEES DUE:	Make check payable to State	e of Michigan.				
1 1 -	ON - Diagram must include the seconda nps and the site of payment and selectio		dimensions and a depiction of the distance measurement or (the minimum distance is 5 feet).			
Property document - A lease,	deed, or land contract, which demonstra	ates that the license	e or operator has control over the secondary location.			
1 1	mentation - <u>Only required if the licen</u> on between the licensee and the seconda		location operator are different entities. Submit a flowchart and or.			

Print Name of Licensee & Title

Signature of Licensee

Date

Part 5a - Specific Information on Secondary Location Operator (if not the licensee)

Each individual person that will be a secondary location operator that is not the licensee must complete Part 5a, 5b, and 5c. If the secondary location operator is a corporation or limited liability company, complete Part 5a and 5c for the operator AND submit Form LCC-301 for the corporation or LLC.

Name	:													
	Individual		Corporati	ion	□ L	imited L	iability Compar	าy	Limit	ted Par	tnersh	ip		
Addre	ess:													
City:							State: Zip			Zip Code:				
Conta	ct name:					Phone:		'	Email:					
	you ever bee st in any othe						Control Comm	ission	(MLCC) (or do y	ou cui	rrently hold an	Yes	○ No
Part 5	b - Personal	Info	mation (lı	ndivid	uals)									
Date o	Date of Birth: Social Security Number: Driver's License Number:													
Are yo	u a citizen of	the l	Jnited Stat	es of A	meri	ca?							○ Yes	○ No
Have you ever legally changed your name?								○ Yes	○ No					
If you a	answered "yes"	', plea	se list your ¡	prior na	me(s)	(includii	ng maiden):							
Spous	e's full name	(if cu	rrently ma	rried):										
Spouse's date of birth: Is your spouse a citizen of						zen of th	of the United States of America? Yes No							
law of		tes of	America, o	r the pe	nal la		ment or election e State of Michig							○ No
Does y	our spouse h	old a	retail, mai	nufactu	ırer,	or whole	esaler license iss	sued b	y the ML	CC?			○ Yes	○ No
			- , .	_		•	o contest to a c ditional pages i		_	or any			○ Yes	○ No
	Date	te City/State Charge						D	isposition					
							r pled no conte nal pages if nec			charge	or any	/ local	○ Yes	○ No
	Date		City	y/State			Charge				D	isposition		
I certify of the		matic or Co	n contained ntrol Code	d in this and Ad	form Iminis	is true a	nd accurate to th ules. I also unde							
Name of Secondary Location Operator Signature of Secondary Location Operator					perato	or		Date						

Please return this completed form along with corresponding fees and documents to:

Michigan Liquor Control Commission

Mailing address: P.O. Box 30005, Lansing, MI 48909

Hand deliveries or overnight packages: Constitution Hall - 525 W. Allegan, Lansing, MI 48933

Fax to: 517-284-8557



Michigan Department of Licensing and Regulatory Affairs Finance and Administrative Services Revenue Services

LARA Revenue Services is not a part of the Michigan Liquor Control Commission (see note below).

Credit Card Authorization Form

** FAX COMPLETED FORM TO SECURE FAX LINE: 517-284-8557 ** ** DO NOT EMAIL OR MAIL THIS FORM **

Requests with credit card payments that are not faxed to the above secure fax line will be destroyed along with the credit card authorization in order to ensure the security of applicants' personal credit card numbers.

* *IF YOU ARE NOT SUBMITTING AN APPLICATION FORM WITH THIS CREDIT CARD AUTHORIZATION, YOU MUST PROVIDE AN ITEMIZATION OF THE FEES FOR WHICH YOU ARE SUBMITTING PAYMENT OR YOUR PAYMENT WILL NOT BE PROCESSED* *

Name on Card:			Payment Amount:						
Billing Address:			Card Number:						
City: State:		Check One:							
Phone:				○ Visa	○ Discover				
Email:			Security Code/CVV Code:						
Applicant/Licensee Name:	Request or Bus	siness ID #:	Expiration Date:						
Payment is fo	 or:								
				Signature					
IF YOU ARE NOT SUBMITTING AN APP CREDIT CARD AUTHORIZATION, YOU ITEMIZATION OF THE FEES FOR WHI PAYMENT OR YOUR PAYMENT WILL NOT Credit Card Payment It	OU MUST PR CH YOU ARE S BE PROCESSED	OVIDE AN SUBMITTING	LARA Revenue Services <u>is not</u> a part of the Michigan Liquor Control Commission (MLCC). Receipt of payment and application forms by LARA Revenue Services does not constitute receipt of an application by the MLCC. Applications submitted through LARA Revenue Services may take up to two (2) additional business days to be received by the MLCC after receipt by LARA Revenue Services.						
Inspection Fee(s):	recrimount	4036	For requests that require a	a timely receipt	of an application by the				
Special License Fee(s):	4008	MLCC to be processed, such as Special Licenses and temporary							
Temporary Authorization Fee:		- 4037	received and processed by LARA Revenue Services.						
License Renewal Fee(s):		4004							
Manufacturer License(s):		- 4038							
Wholesaler License(s):		- 4085							
New Retailer License(s):		- 4012							
Transfer Retailer License(s):		- 4034							
Conditional License		_							
Now Add Day Transfer Add Day		4012							
☐ New Add Bar ☐ Transfer Add Bar:		4012 - 4012/4034							
Sunday Sales Permit (AM):		_							

Catering Permit:

4031