Mickigsw.— Michigan Department of Agriculture P09
h__"' P.O. Box 30776, Lansing, MI 48909 « 517-241-6666

Act: In accordance with Act No. 266, and 267, P.A. 2001, as amended.

Grade A Dairy Farm Fee

License Year Ending:

Business/Individual Information

Business or Individual Name:

Business or Individual Address:

City: State:
County: Zip:
Business Phone:( ) Business Fax:( )

Business Email:

Mailing address if different from above: Street or P.O. Box:

City: State: Zip:

Corporate/Owner Information

Ownership Type: [_] Sole Ownership [_] Joint Tenant [_]Partnership [_] L.L.C. [_] Corporation

Corporation:

Owner/President (CEO) Name:

Street Address of Corporation or Owner:

City: State: Zip:
Business Phone: ( ) Bus. Fax:( ) Bus. Email:

Federal/Tax ID #
Emergency Contact: ( ) Cell Phone: ( )
Fees AOBJ: 0272
Grade A Milk Plant Farm Fee $5.00 per farm No. of farms: @ $5.00 each=$

For any plant which is a first receiving point for raw milk which uses certified industry fieldpersons or
purchases milk from a producer association which utilizes certified fieldpersons.

Grade A Milk Plant Farm Fee $15.00 per farm No. of farms: @ $15.00 each=$%
For any plant which is first receiving point for raw milk and DOES NOT use certified industry fieldpersons.

List permit numbers of farms you are paying for. Attach additional information if necessary.

Payment Method: Check/Money Order # Total enclosed:

Please make check/money order payable to the State of Michigan and submit to the address at the top of the page.

Signature: Date:

Please print your name here:

Title: www.michigan.gov/mda-licensing




