Michigan Department of Licensing and Regulatory Affairs
LARA/LPH-095 (04/11)

Board of Pharmacy
PO Box 30670
Lansing, MI 48909
(517) 335-0918

winiwd michigan gov/healthlicense

CONTROLLED SUBSTANCE ADDITIONAL LOCATION
LICENSE APPLICATION

Authority, Public Act 368 of 1978, as amended
If this form is not completed, a license will not ke issued.

PLEASE NOTE: If you only prescribe controlled substances at more than one location,
you only need one conirolled substance license. A separate controlled substance
license is required for each business location from which you manufacture, distribute,
or dispense controlled substances. Al pharmacies, practitioners, and weterinarians who

dispense controlled substances in Schedules 2-5 must report this prescription data to the Michigan
Automated Prescription System (MAPS) as stated in Board of Pharmacy Rules 338.3162b,(d).

YOUR ADDITIONAL CONTROLLED SUBSTANCE LICENSE WILL EXPIRE ON THE
SAME DATE AS YOUR PROFESSIONAL OR PHARMACY FACILITY LICENSE.

INSTRUCTIONS Type or Print Only

1. ADDRESS CHANGES FOR PRACTITIONERS: If your name and/or address changes please notify the Board in writing. To
change a name or address, download the Data Change/Duplicate License Request Form from our website
www.michigan.gov/healthlicense and fax it to (517) 373-2179 or mail the form to Bureau of Health Professions, PO Box 30670,
Lansing, MI 48909. Telephone calls are NOT accepted for these changes.

2. FEES: If your professional license expires in:
0-12 months the fee is $85.00(13757) 13-24 months the fee is $160.00(23757) 25-36 months the fee is $235.00 (33757)

3. Allow six to eight weeks for your license to arrive.

Your check or money order drawn on a lUS financial institution and made payable to the STATE OF MICHIGAN must accompany this application.
DO NOT SEND CASH. Fees are deposited upon receipt and can only be refunded under refund rules promulgated by the Department.

TYPE OF PROFESSIONAL LICENSE: (Please Check Onej:

0 29-01DDs 71-5315 O 43-01MD 71-5315 O 49-010D 71-5315
O 51-01DO  71-5315 O 59-01DPM 71-5315 O 69-01DVM 71-5315

FOR LICENSED PROFESSIONAL PRACTITIONERS:

1. Have you ever had any health professional license limited, suspended, revoked, denied, or surrendered? 0O Yes 0O No
If Yes, please explain on separate sheet.

2. Is your current professional license limited as a result of Board disciplinary action? O Yes O No
First Mame Widdle Name Last Mame
Street Address for Additional Location: City State: Fip Code
Michigan Permanent | D /License Number Expiration Date of License Social Security Number

TYPE OF PHARMACY FACILITY LICENSE: (Please Check One):
O 53 - 01 Retail Pharmacy operating automated device in skilled nursing facility 71-5315
O 53 - 01 Hospital Pharmacy Out-Patient Surgical Facility Only 71-5315

Flease list below the information which appears on your PRIMARY FACILITY controlled substance license
Business MName Michigan Permanent |.DiLicense Number Expiration Date of License

Primary Strest Address

City State Zip Code

| am applying for an additional controlled substance license for the location listed below and declare that the statements and
information contained on this application are true.

Signature Date

Flease list below the address for the ADDITIONAL PHARMACY FACILITY controlled substance license
Business Name: Strest Address

City State ZIP Code

The Department of Licensing and Regulatory Affairs will not discriminate against any indvidual or group because of race, sex, religion, age, national
arigin, color, marital status, disability or political beliefs. If you need assistance with reading, writing, hearing, etc., under the American's with Disabilities

Act, you may make your needs known to this agency.



