Michigan Department of Treasury
3725 (Rev. 04-08)

County Treasurer Fees Transmittal

Issued under authority of Public Act 206 of 1893, MCL 211.78g(2). Filing is mandatory.

Reset Form

INSTRUCTIONS: The county treasurer must complete and submit this form with the remittance to the address below within 30 days of
collection. Make checks payable to “State of Michigan.”

Year of Forfeiture

Month of Redemptions

Number of Redemptions

STATE FEES COLLECTED

Type of Fee Cﬁst Number Ef Parcels T(Scal
(Multiply column A by column B)
Title Search Fee (as of March 1) $175
Inspection Fee (as of March 1) $45
Publication Fee (as of December 1) $50

Total Amount Collected
(total of column C)

CERTIFICATION

Name of County Treasurer

Contact Telephone Number

Signature of County Treasurer

Date

County

Return to: Property Services Division
Michigan Department of Treasury

430 W. Allegan Street
Lansing, Ml 48922
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