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LIQUOR LICENSE- NOTICE OF SALE- PUBLIC AUCTION 

 
NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN, That by virtue of a Warrant-Notice of Levy issued by the Michigan Department of Treasury, Office of 

Collections, and under the authority of the State of Michigan, as required by the provisions of the Revenue Act (Act 122, Public Acts of 

1941, as amended), the following MLCC Licenses will be sold at public auction to the highest bidder: 

 

AUCTION DATE & TIME:         April 26, 2016            10:00 am  
 

PLACE OF AUCTION:               7285 Parsons Drive, Dimondale, MI  48821 
 

 

 

BID 242544 Class C-259916-2015   Calhoun County   Minimum Bid $15,000 

 

BID 238437 Class C-244787-2015   Genesee County   Minimum Bid $15,000 

 

BID 241723 SDD-260209-2015   Ionia County    Minimum Bid $15,000  

 

BID 240904  Class C-254377-2015   Iosco County            Minimum Bid $15,000 

 

BID 240201 Class C-252034-2015   Saginaw County   Minimum Bid $15,000  

 

BID 242684 Class C Resort-259814-2015  Original 550 Resort**  Minimum Bid $50,000 

 
 

 

**This Class C Resort License is transferable anywhere in Michigan**  

**Please visit Michigan Liquor Control Commission website for specific requirements and information ** 

 

 

 

 
This sale is conditioned upon acceptance and approval of the successful bidder by the State of Michigan Liquor Control Commission as well 

as other Federal, State or local issuing authorities. 

 

All fees costs and conditions will be the sole responsibility of the successful bidder.  This includes annual license renewal fees charged by 

the Michigan Liquor Control Commission. 

 

License holder has the right to redeem the license until the final bid has been accepted. 

 

Successful bidder agrees to file an application with the Michigan Liquor Control Commission for the transfer of the license within 60 days 

from the date of acceptance of the highest bid. Failure on the part of the successful bidder to actively pursue approval in accordance with the 

Michigan Liquor Control Commission requirements will result in this conditional sale being declared null and void and forfeiture of the 

deposit to the Michigan Department of Treasury as liquidated damages. 

 

 
TERMS:  CASH OR CERTIFIED FUNDS ONLY, MADE PAYABLE TO “STATE OF MICHIGAN.”    

THE AMOUNT OF THE MINIMUM BID IS DUE AT THE CONCLUSION OF THE SALE.  REMAINING BALANCE DUE 

WITHIN 24 HOURS OF THE SALE. 

 

 

For questions regarding the auction, please contact Belinda Ricketts at (810) 760-2852 


