Welcome to the official Michigan.gov web site. This site uses adaptive technology. Instructions are provided within the
Accessibility PolicySite MapSkip Navigation
Michigan's Former GovernorsMichigan.gov, official Web site for the state of Michigan
Michigan.gov Home
  • Former Governors Home
  • close print view

    Michigan's Former Governors

    Stevens T. Mason
    Michigan's Former Governors Web Site ArchivesSince 2001, Michigan.gov has hosted Web sites for the Governors of Michigan. This site will act as the Web site archive for the Governors of Michigan. The site for John Engler was the first and highlights from the administration are featured here. This site will provide you with a listing of Michigan's Governors' from 1835 to today. For this listing, click the link below.
    Former Governors Listing of Michigan Governors, 1835 to present
    Former Lt. Governors Biographies of Lieutenant Governors of Michigan, 1899 to Present and Listing of Lieutenant Governors, 1835-1898

    Tourist's Pocket Map of Michigan, 1839

    Quick Links
     •  Michigan eLibrary (MeL.org)
     •  Governor's Residences
     •  Michigan State Capitol
     •  Legislative Publications
     •  Papers of Governors
    QR code

    Michigan.gov Home
  • Former Governors Home

  • Accessibility Policy
  • Link Policy
  • Privacy Policy
  • Security Policy
  • Michigan NewsMichigan.gov Survey

    Copyright © 2001-2014 State of Michigan