Assistive Technology Installers/Trainers

Please note: These resources, compiled by staff, are provided for your information only, without any official endorsement or guarantee. We reserve the right to remove any name from this list at any time. For corrections or updates, please contact martinr15@michigan.gov.

Sara Lajavic
slajavic@yahoo.com  
 

Peter Logan
269-685-5414

 

Miles P. Matte
The Blind Edge L. L. C. 
810-689-9393 business or 810-394-1909 mobile
3009 Maple Creek Drive, Davison, MI 48523
milesmatte@gmail.com

Miles@TheBlindEdge.com

MTB Rehabilitation Services, Ltd.
Matthew Brink
517-204-3498
matthewbrink@cablespeed.com

Marlene Seiler
269-382-6025
Kalamazoo, Michigan
seiler.marlene@gmail.com 

Karolina Smiley
Association for the Blind and Visually Impaired
456 Cherry St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
800-466-8084
616-458-7113

ksmiley@abvimichigan.org

JAWS, guide, NVDA, Zoomtext, some iOS products, but better with Windows

John Whitacre
I Challenge
313-910-7822

jwhitacr@msn.com

Peter Zaremba
2111 Pontiac Lake Rd.
Waterford, MI 48328
248-209-2594
peter.zaremba@oakland.k11.mi.us 

Scott Ford

231-360-1176

scotte.ford@gmail.com

 

Gerald Rickert

Home 269-532-1003 Cell 269-532-4318

Regerald1962@gmail.com

Sabrina Simmons

313-530-5905

Brina.simmons@gmail.com

 

Lisa Sullivan

231-855-6352

lisas@dcilmi.org

 

Jesse Lowe

313-505-9681

Jlowe172002@yahoo.com

Bahzad Ballout

313-443-6656

Bahzad90@gmail.com

 

Joe Todd

616-866-3808 or 616-951-2142

Joet1226@gmail.com

 

Khodr Farhat

Khodr.farhat12@gmail.com

 

Christopher Piper

616-238-5150

Chrispiper32@gmail.com