Skip Navigation
LARA: Michigan Department of Licensing and Regulatory AffairsMichigan.gov: Official Web Site for the State of Michigan
Michigan.gov Home
close print view

Online Employment Wage Complaint Form

Contact: Wage and Hour Program 517.322.1825
Agency: Michigan Occupational Safety and Health Administration

 

A complaint alleging non-payment of wages or fringe benefits must be filed within 12 months of the alleged violation.  If you have not been paid at least minimum wage or you have not been paid overtime, you may file a complaint up to 3 years from the date of the alleged violation. 

To file a complaint online you may file the Online Employment Wage Complaint Form .

 

 



Related Documents
Sample Completed Employment Wage Complaint Form - 319640 bytes PDF icon
Related Content
 •  Directions to the Lansing Wage & Hour office
 •  Notice of Public Hearing - Proposed Rule Changes
 •  Posting Requirements For Employers
 •  Filing a Complaint for Non-payment of Wages or Fringe Benefits
 •  Request Official Rate Schedule by County
 •  Contact Us: Wage and Hour Program
 •  MIOSHA Celebrates 35 Years of Wage & Fringe Benefit Protection; MIOSHA's Wage & Hour Division Establishes New Toll Free Number to Commemorate Anniversary
 •  WHD-943S Reclamacion De Salario De empleo (Spanish version of State of Michigan Employment Wage Complaint Form Revised)
 • 
 •  Statute of limitations
 • 
QR code

Michigan.gov Home
Michigan NewsMichigan.gov Survey


Copyright © 2001-2014 State of Michigan