Contact Statewide Library Services Staff

General Information 517-373-1580 or
toll-free 877-479-0021
Fax: 517-373-5700

Evette Atkin
Evette Atkin
atkine@michigan.gov
517-373-3746
Continuing Education Coordinator

 

Deb Biggs Thomas
Deb Renee Biggs
biggsd@michigan.gov
517-373-4466
Michigan eLibrary (MeL) Coordinator, Library Outreach

 

Joe Hamlin Library Data Coordinator
Joseph Hamlin
hamlinj2@michigan.gov
517-373-3828
Library Data Coordinator

 

Kathy Kosinski

Kathy Kosinski
kosinskik@michigan.gov
517-241-2149
Statewide Library Services Analyst



Cathy Lancaster
Cathy Lancaster
lancasterc5@michigan.gov
517-335-8129
Youth Services Coordinator



Cathy Lancaster
Clare Membiela
membielac@michigan.gov
517-335-8132
Library Law Consultant



Sonya Schryer Norris
Sonya Schryer Norris
norriss2@michigan.gov
517-373-4457
Website Administrator, Ploud, E-rate, MeL team



Karren Reish
Karren Reish
reishk@michigan.gov
517-241-0021
Grants Coordinator, School Libraries



Mary Anne Smith
Mary Anne Smith
smithm99@michigan.gov
517-373-1580
Administrative Assistant



Kathy Webb
Kathy Webb
webbk1@michigan.gov
517-373-1303
State Aid/Penal Fines Coordinator


Shannon White
Shannon White
whites29@michigan.gov
517-373-9489
Director, Statewide Library Services
 

Contact Information for All Library of Michigan Staff by Name/Function

Updated 06/9/2016