Skip Navigation
MI.gov
Library of Michigan - Library of Michigan | MDE Library of Michigan | MDE
Library of Michigan | MDE
Email this Page
Share this Link on Facebook
Tweet this page on Twitter!

List of Michigan Documents Depository Libraries

CALVIN COLLEGE & CALVIN THEOLOGICAL SEMINARY
Hekman Library
1855 Knollcrest Circle SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
Connie VanSledright
Email: cvsledri@calvin.edu
616-526-6312
FAX: 616-526-6470

CENTRAL MICHIGAN UNIVERSITY
Charles V. Park Library 226
Government Documents Service
300 East Preston Street
Mount Pleasant, MI 48859-0001
Rui Wang
Email: wang1r@cmich.edu
989-774-4218
FAX: 989-774-1350

FLINT PUBLIC LIBRARY
General Reference Department
1026 East Kearsley
Flint, MI 48502-1994
Angela Wesch
email: awesch@fpl.info
810-232-7111, ext. 2810
FAX: 810-249-2635

LIBRARY OF MICHIGAN
Governments Documents
702 W. Kalamazoo Street
P.O. Box 30007
Lansing, MI 48909-7507
Bernadette Bartlett
email: bartlettb@michigan.gov
517-373-2971
FAX: 517-373-9438

MONROE COUNTY LIBRARY SYSTEM
Ellis Library and Reference Center
3700 S. Custer Road
Monroe, MI 48161-9732
Regina Manning
email: regina.manning@monroe.lib.mi.us
734-241-5277
FAX: 734-242-9037

NORTHERN MICHIGAN UNIVERSITY
Lydia M. Olson Library
1401 Presque Isle Avenue
Marquette, MI 49855
Bruce Sarjeant
email: bsarjean.edu
906-227-1580
FAX: 906-227-1333

NORTHWESTERN MICHIGAN COLLEGE
Mark and Helen Osterlin Library
1701 East Front Street
Traverse City, MI 49686-3061
Michele Howard
email: mhoward@nmc.edu
231-995-1065
FAX: 231-995-1056

OAKLAND COUNTY LAW AND RESEARCH LIBRARY
1200 N. Telegraph Road, Dept.453
Pontiac, MI 48341-0453
Maria Danna
email: dannam@oakgov.com
248 452-9210
FAX: 248 452-9145

SAINT CLAIR COUNTY LIBRARY
210 McMorran Blvd.
Port Huron, MI 48060-4098
David G. Smith
email: dsmith@sccl.lib.mi.us
810-987-7323
FAX: 810-987-7327

UNIVERSITY OF MICHIGAN
Harlan Hatcher Graduate Library North
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1190
Catherine Morse
email: cmorse@umich.edu
734-764-0410
FAX: 734-764-0259

WAYNE STATE UNIVERSITY
Technical Services
Science/Engineering Library
5265 Cass
Detroit, MI 48202
Monique Andrews
email: ag3808@wayne.edu
313-577-5037
FAX: 313-577-3615

WESTERN MICHIGAN UNIVERSITY LIBRARIES
Dwight B. Waldo Library
Government Documents & Maps
Kalamazoo, MI 49008-5353
Michael McDonnell
email: michael.mcdonnell@wmich.edu
269-387-5208
FAX: 269-387-5012

Updated 11/30/2012