Skip Navigation
Workforce ProgramsMichigan.gov, Official Portal for the State of Michigan
Pure Michigan - MichiganAdvantage.org Pure Michigan - Workforce Programs
Michigan.gov Home
close print view

Office of Adult Education Contacts

Dianne Duthie

 

Director, Education and Career Success

517-373-8800

Cliff Akujobi

akujobic@michigan.gov

517-373-4218

Barb Elkins

elkinsb@michigan.gov

517-373-7428

Brian Frazier

frazierb3@michigan.gov

517-241-3256

Tammy Hernandez

hernandezt@michigan.gov

517-241-1018

Patty Higgins

higginsp@michigan.gov

517-373-0815

Erica Luce

luceE1@michigan.gov 

517-335-0634

Sue Muzillo

muzillos@michigan.gov

517-241-1016

Ryan Pohl

pohlr@michigan.gov

517-241-6939

Sandy Thelen

thelens@michigan.gov

517-373-3395

Kate Wolinski

wolinskik@michigan.gov

517-373-6911

 

 

GED Staff

 

 

Keenan Wade

wadek@michigan.gov 

517-373-8281

Jeannie Flak

flakj@michigan.gov

517-373-2103

Amy Heckman

heckmana@michigan.gov

517-373-0965

 

 

 MAERS Staff    
 Dean Smith  smithd20@michigan.gov   517-335-0386
 Sue Johnson  johnsons28@michigan.gov  517-241-6616
 MAERS Help Desk  MAERS2.0@michigan.gov  313-456-3200

Fax Numbers

 

 

Adult Education

 

517-335-3630

GED

 

517-335-3461

MAERS Help Desk

313-456-3241 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Quick Links
 •  Hispanic/Latino Comm of MI
 •  Find Workers
 •  Find a Job
 •  Explore Careers
 •  Migrant & Seasonal Farm Worker Program
 •  Labor Market Information
QR code

Michigan.gov Home
Michigan NewsMichigan.gov Survey

Copyright © 2001-2014 State of Michigan