Skip Navigation
MI.gov
MDCH - Michigan Department of Community Health | MDCH Michigan Department of Community Health | MDCH
Michigan Department of Community Health | MDCH
Email this Page
Share this Link on Facebook
Tweet this page on Twitter!

Find Shortcuts to MDCH Web Topics

The Department of Community Health is now offering shortcuts that let you bypass the click path and go directly to certain topics on the MDCH web site.

These shortcuts will let visitors reach specific topics in fewer clicks. They will also make it easier for MDCH staff to direct users to certain topics, either verbally or in writing.

The list of topics that offer this feature is growing rapidly. Check back often to see new shortcuts as they become available.

Featured Sites:

Sports Concussion http://www.michigan.gov/sportsconcussion

Complete list of shortcuts available on the MDCH site:

Program Shortcut
MDCH 5010 ICD 10 http://www.michigan.gov/5010icd10
Alcohol/Substance Abuse Epidemiology Program http://www.michigan.gov/substanceabuseepi
Application Status Look-up http://www.michigan.gov/appstatus
Arthritis http://www.michigan.gov/arthritis
Asthma http://www.michigan.gov/asthma
Bedbugs http://michigan.gov/bedbugs
Behavioral Risk Factor Surveillance System http://michigan.gov/brfs
BioTrust for Health http://www.michigan.gov/biotrust
Birth Defects Prevention Program http://www.michigan.gov/bdpm
http://www.michigan.gov/birthdefectsinfo
Birth Defects Reporting http://www.michigan.gov/mbdr
Body Art Facility Licensure http://www.michigan.gov/bodyart
Border Health http://www.michigan.gov/borderhealth
Bureau of Disease Control, Prevention, and Epidemiology http://www.michigan.gov/epi
Bureau of Laboratories http://www.michigan.gov/mdchlab
Office of Recovery Oriented Systems of Care http://www.michigan.gov/bhrecovery
Cancer Prevention and Control http://www.michigan.gov/cancer
Cancer Genomics Epidemiology http://www.michigan.gov/cge
Division of Genomics http://www.michigan.gov/legd
Carbon Monoxide Poisoning Prevention http://www.michigan.gov/carbonmonoxide
Cardiovascular Disease Epidemiology http://www.michigan.gov/cvhepi
Cardiovascular Health http://www.michigan.gov/cardiovascular
http://www.michigan.gov/cvh
http://www.michigan.gov/nutritionphysicalactivity
Certificate of Need http://www.michigan.gov/con
Child & Adolescent Health Center Program http://www.michigan.gov/cahc
Childhood & Unintentional Injury Prevention http://www.michigan.gov/injuryprevention
Children's Special Health Care Services http://www.michigan.gov/cshcs
Children with Special Needs Fund http://www.michigan.gov/csnfund
Climate and Health http://www.michigan.gov/climateandhealth
Communicable Disease Conference http://www.michigan.gov/cdconference
Co-occurring Disorders: Integrated Treatment for Mental Health and Substance Use http://www.michigan.gov/cod
Crime Victim Services http://www.michigan.gov/crimevictim
http://www.michigan.gov/crimevictims
Michigan Advocate http://www.michigan.gov/michiganadvocate
Critical Congenital Heart Disease http://www.michigan.gov/cchd
Critical Health Indicators http://www.michigan.gov/chi
Dementia http://www.michigan.gov/dementia
Developmental Disabilities Council http://www.michigan.gov/ddcouncil
Diabetes http://www.michigan.gov/diabetes
Dioxin http://www.michigan.gov/dioxin
Disability Health Program http://www.michigan.gov/disabilityhealth
Do Your Part http://www.michigan.gov/doyourpart
Drug Assistance Program http://www.michigan.gov/dap
Early Hearing Detection & Intervention http://www.michigan.gov/ehdi
Eat Safe Fish http://www.michigan.gov/eatsafefish
Eat Safe Game http://www.michigan.gov/eatsafegame
Emergency Medical Services http://www.michigan.gov/ems
Estate Recovery http://www.michigan.gov/estaterecovery
Family Planning http://www.michigan.gov/titleXfamilyplanning
http://www.michigan.gov/familyplanning
Family Support Subsidy Program http://www.michigan.gov/familysubsidy
Fetal Alcohol Syndrome http://www.michigan.gov/fas
Finding Free or Low-Cost Health Care http://www.michigan.gov/healthclinics
Fish and Game Advisory http://www.michigan.gov/fishandgameadvisory
Flu http://www.michigan.gov/flu
Fraud and Abuse http://www.michigan.gov/fraud
Gamble Responsibly http://www.michigan.gov/gambleresponsibly
Gambling http://www.michigan.gov/mdchgambling
Genomics http://www.michigan.gov/phgenomics
GIS http://www.michigan.gov/mdch-gis
Great Lakes Border Health Initiative http://www.michigan.gov/borderhealth
Healthcare-Associated Infection Surveillance & Prevention http://www.michigan.gov/hai
Health Care Programs Eligibility http://www.michigan.gov/healthservices
Health Care Providers http://www.michigan.gov/providers
Health Professional Licensing & Regulation Section http://www.michigan.gov/healthlicense
Health Professional Shortage Area http://www.michigan.gov/hpsa
Health Professional Recovery Program http://www.michigan.gov/hprp
Health Statistics http://www.michigan.gov/healthstatistics
Healthy Communities http://www.michigan.gov/healthycommunities
Healthy Homes http://www.michigan.gov/healthyhomes
Healthy Kids Healthy Michigan http://www.michigan.gov/hkhm
Hearing Screening http://www.michigan.gov/hearingscreening
Help Finding Free or Low Cost Health Care http://www.michigan.gov/healthcarehelp
Hepatitis B http://www.michigan.gov/hepatitisb
High Blood Pressure University http://www.michigan.gov/hbpu
High Blood Cholesterol University http://www.michigan.gov/hbcu
HIPAA http://www.michigan.gov/hipaa
HIV-STD http://www.michigan.gov/hiv-std
http://www.michigan.gov/hivstd
HIV/AIDS Medical Monitoring Project (MMP) http://www.michigan.gov/mmp
Human Papillomavirus (HPV) http://www.michigan.gov/hpv
Immunizations http://www.michigan.gov/immunize
Influenza http://www.michigan.gov/influenza
Institutional Review Board http://www.michigan.gov/irb
Is My Home Lead Safe? http://www.michigan.gov/ismyhomeleadsafe
J-1 Visa Waiver Program http://www.michigan.gov/j1vwaiver
http://www.michigan.gov/conrad30
Kalamazoo River Oil Spill http://www.michigan.gov/kalamazooriveroilspill
Laboratory Services Guide http://www.michigan.gov/laboratoryservicesguide
Lead Hazard Remediation http://www.michigan.gov/leadsafe
Lifecourse Epidemiology & Genomics Division http://www.michigan.gov/legd
Managed Care http://www.michigan.gov/managedcare
Maternal Infant Health Program http://www.michigan.gov/mihp
Maternal & Child Health Epidemiology http://www.michigan.gov/mchepi
MDCH Lab http://www.michigan.gov/mdchlab
Medicaid Fraud and Abuse http://www.michigan.gov/mifraud
Medicaid Providers http://www.michigan.gov/medicaidproviders
Medical Marihuana Program http://www.michigan.gov/mmp
Mental Health & Developmental Disability http://www.michigan.gov/michiganmentalhealth
Mental Health First Aid http://www.michigan.gov/mentalhealthfirstaid
Mental Health & Substance Abuse http://www.michigan.gov/mhsa
Mercury Poisoning http://www.michigan.gov/mercury
Michigan Automated Prescription System http://www.michigan.gov/mimapsinfo
Michigan Disease Surveillance System http://www.michigan.gov/mdss
MIChild http://www.michigan.gov/michild
MI HAN http://www.michigan.gov/MIHAN
http://www.michigan.gov/mihan
http://www.michigan.gov/HAN
http://www.michigan.gov/han
MIHealthier Tomorrow http://www.michigan.gov/mihealthiertomorrow
http://www.michigan.gov/myhealthiertomorrow
http://www.michigan.gov/MyHealthierTomorrow
MI Healthier Tomorrow Partners http://www.michigan.gov/mhtpartners
Michigan Health Information Network http://www.michigan.gov/mihinworkgroup
http://www.michigan.gov/mihinworkgroups
Minority Health http://www.michigan.gov/minorityhealth
http://www.michigan.gov/mhd
Mold http://www.michigan.gov/mold
M-Search http://www.michigan.gov/msearch
National Interest Waiver Program http://www.michigan.gov/niw
Newborn Screening http://www.michigan.gov/newbornscreening
Nutrition and Physical Activity http://www.michigan.gov/nutritionphysicalactivity
Nutrition Standards http://www.michigan.gov/nutritionstandards
Obesity Prevention http://www.michigan.gov/preventobesity
Office of Public Health Preparedness http://www.michigan.gov/ophp
Office of Recipient Rights http://www.michigan.gov/recipientrights
Office of Services to the Aging http://www.michigan.gov/miseniors
Oral Health Program http://www.michigan.gov/oralhealth
Pain & Symptom Management http://www.michigan.gov/painmanagement
http://www.michigan.gov/pm
PATH Programs http://www.michigan.gov/pathprograms
Patient Safety http://www.michigan.gov/patientsafety
http://www.michigan.gov/ps
Public Health Genomics http://www.michigan.gov/phgenomics
Plan First http://www.michigan.gov/planfirst
Potassium Iodide, KI http://www.michigan.gov/ki
PRAMS http://www.michigan.gov/prams
Primary Care and Public Health http://www.michigan.gov/primarycare
PRIME http://www.michigan.gov/dchprime
Problem Gambling http://www.michigan.gov/mdchgambling
Public Information Coalition http://www.michigan.gov/pic
Quality Improvement Nurse Consultation for Long Term Care (QINC) http://www.michigan.gov/qinc
Radiation Safety Section http://www.michigan.gov/rss
RUSH http://www.michigan.gov/rush
Smoke-Free Law http://www.michigan.gov/smokefreelaw
Social Emotional Health http://www.michigan.gov/socialemotionalhealth
Specimen Submission http://www.michigan.gov/specimensubmission
State Loan Repayment Program http://www.michigan.gov/mslrp
Substance Abuse - Prevention http://www.michigan.gov/saprevention
Substance Abuse - Treatment http://www.michigan.gov/satreatment
Sudden Cardiac Death of the Young http://www.michigan.gov/scdy
Survive HIV http://www.michigan.gov/survivehiv
Teen Pregnancy http://www.michigan.gov/tppi
http://www.michigan.gov/teenpregnancy
Teen Vaccines http://www.michigan.gov/teenvaccines
Third Party Liability http://www.michigan.gov/tpl
Title X Family Planning http://www.michigan.gov/titlexfamilyplanning
Tobacco Documents http://www.michigan.gov/tobaccordocuments
Tobacco RFP http://www.michigan.gov/tobaccorfp
Tobacco Section http://www.michigan.gov/tobacco
Toxic Substances http://www.michigan.gov/mdch-toxics
Trading Partners http://www.michigan.gov/tradingpartners
Traumatic Brain Injury http://www.michigan.gov/tbi
Tuberculosis http://www.michigan.gov/tb
Vaccines for Children http://www.michigan.gov/vfc
Vision Screening http://www.michigan.gov/visionscreening
Vital Records http://www.michigan.gov/vitalrecords
Women, Infants and Children (WIC) Program http://www.michigan.gov/wic
WIC Data and System Management http://www.michigan.gov/wicdsm
WIC Provider Information http://www.michigan.gov/wicproviderinfo