Data and System Management Team

Accomplishments

 

Dr. Kobra Eghtedary, WIC Data and System Management Director

EghtedaryK@michigan.gov or (517) 335-9834

Contact Kobra with questions related to WIC Data & System Management or if you are interested in a data and research collaboration with the Michigan WIC Program.

 

  

Constance Godinez, DSM Resource Analyst

GodinezC@michigan.gov or (517) 335-8591

 

 

Bagya Kodur, WIC Reports Specialist

KodurB@michigan.gov or (517) 241-2116

Contact Bagya with questions related to the interpretation of ad-hoc, PNSS & PedNSS or other Michigan WIC reports.

 

  

Amy Dotson, WIC Data Coordinator

DotsonA1@michigan.gov or (517)  335-3227

 

 

Wei Xue, WIC Epidemiologist

XueW@michigan.gov or 517-335-4950

 

Raquel Tabet , MI-WIC System Administrator

TabetR@Michigan.gov or 517- 335- 8406

Contact Raquel with MI-WIC roles and EPPIC User ID setup and password resets

 

Kamalesh Bandanadham, 3Sigma Contractor

BandanadhamK@michigan.gov 

 

 

Ramesh Balyam, 3Sigma Contractor

BalyamR@michigan.gov