Contact Us


Injury & Violence Prevention Unit
Michigan Department of Health & Human Services
P.O. Box 30195
Lansing, MI 48909


Ph:   (517) 335-9518
Fax: (517) 335-9397


Jennifer DeLaCruz, Manager
Ph: (517) 373-8571
Email: edsallj@michigan.gov

Jessica Grzywacz, Rape Prevention & Education Coordinator
Ph: (517) 335-8627
Email: grzywaczj@michigan.gov 

Laura Rowen, Safe Kids Program Coordinator
Ph: (517) 335-9519

Email: rowenl@michigan.gov

Patricia Smith, Violence Prevention Program Coordinator
Ph: (517) 335-9703
Email: smithp40@michigan.gov   

Deltavier Frye, CORE State Violence Prevention Program Coordinator
Ph: (517) 241-8295
Email: fryed3@michigan.gov

Melissa Herrst, Lead MiVDRS Data Abstractor
Ph: (517) 373-9754
Email: herrstm@michigan.gov

Erica Schafer, MiVDRS Data Abstractor
Ph: (517) 335-9730
Email:  schafere1@michigan.gov

Rayla Brown, Secretary
Ph: (517) 335-9518
Email: brownr32@michigan.gov