Contact Us

Bureau of Community Action and Economic Opportunity

Michigan Department of Health and Human Services
P.O Box 30037
Lansing, Michigan 48909
Telephone: (517) 373-8896
Fax: (517) 335-5042
Email Us

 

 

Executive Office

Kristine Schoenow – Executive Director
Email: schoenowk@michigan.gov

Christine Laggis – Executive Assistant
Email: laggisc@michigan.gov

Patrick Ondrus – Grant Assistant
Email: ondrusp@michigan.gov

 

Grant Management

Ben Gulker – Grant Manager, Region 2, 4A, 4B
Email: GulkerB@michigan.gov

Theresa Kujawa – Grant Manager, Region 3, 5, & 7
Email: kujawat@michigan.gov

Melissa McCollum – Grant Manager, Region 1
Email: mccollumm@michigan.gov

Viran Parag – Grant Manager, Region 8 & 9
Email: paragv@michigan.gov

Jeanine Stanley – Grant Manager, Region 6 & 10
Email: stanleyj@michigan.gov

 

Program Specialist

Amy Dillon– Weatherization Specialist, LCA MEAP Specialist
Email: dillona1@michigan.gov

September Ward– CSBG Specialist, LCA MEAP Specialist
Email: wards1@michigan.gov

 

Monitors

Christopher Addison – Technical Monitor
Email: addisonc@michigan.gov

Harvey Hansen – Technical Monitor
Email: hansenh1@michigan.gov

Michelle Judge - Programmatic Monitor
Email: JudgeM@michigan.gov

Steve Listman – Programmatic Monitor
Email: listmans2@michigan.gov

James Mueller - Financial Monitor
Email: muellerj@michigan.gov

Janis Tipton - Financial Monitor
Email: TiptonJ2@michigan.gov