Adopt-A-Highway Coordinators

County Coordinator Phone / E-Mail  
Baraga, Houghton, Keweenaw, Marquette, Ontonagon Jeff LaChapelle 906-485-4270
lachapellej@michigan.gov
Superior Region
Superior Region
Delta, Dickinson, Gogebic, Iron, Menominee Dale Sauvola 906-875-6644
sauvolad1@michigan.gov
Alger, Chippewa, Luce, Mackinac, Schoolcraft Dennis Collins 906-630-8085 ext. 313
CollinsD2@michigan.gov​ 
County Coordinator Phone / E-Mail  
Antrim, Benzie, Charlevoix, Grand Traverse,
Kalkaska, Leelanau
Margaret Widrig

888-457-6368
widrigm@michigan.gov 

North Region
North Region
Cheboygan, Crawford, Emmet, Ogemaw, Otsego, Roscommon

Rhonda Pease

989732-3832 ext.400  
peaser@michigan.gov

Alcona, Alpena, Iosco, Montmorency, Oscoda, Presque Isle Kathy Kindt 989-356-2231
kindtk@michigan.gov
County Coordinator Phone / E-Mail  
Allegan, Barry, Ionia, Kent,  Montcalm Ken Holifield 616-464-1819
holifieldk@michigan.gov
Grand Region
Grand Region
Lake, Manistee, Mason, Mecosta, Missaukee, Osceola, Wexford Betsy Taylor 231-775-3487 ext. 332
taylorb@michigan.gov​
Muskegon, Newaygo, Oceana , Ottawa John Crossett 231-777-7236
CrossettJ@michigan.gov
County Coordinator Phone / E-Mail  
Arenac, Bay, Clare, Genesee, Gladwin, Gratiot, Huron, Isabella, Lapeer, Midland, Saginaw, Sanilac, Shiawassee, Tuscola Jenean Robbins 989-574-7706
RobbinsJ4@michigan.gov
Bay Region
Bay Region

St. Clair

Lynn Hayes
586-421-3943
hayesr@michigan.gov
 
County Coordinator Phone / E-Mail  

Berrien, Branch, Calhoun, Cass, Kalamazoo,
St. Joseph, Van Buren

Anna Roberts 269-789-0560 ext. 249
robertsa@michigan.gov
Southwest Region
Southwest Region
County Coordinator Phone / E-Mail  
Eaton, Clinton, Ingham Larry Thelen 517-335-3728
thelenl3@michigan.gov
University Region
University Region
Hillsdale, Jackson, Lenawee Doug Jordan 517-780-5103
jordanr@michigan.gov
Livingston, Monroe, Washtenaw Patrick McMurphy 810-225-2620
mcmurphyp@michigan.gov
County Coordinator Phone / E-Mail  
Macomb Lynn Hayes 586-421-3943
hayesr@michigan.gov
Metro Region
Metro Region
Oakland

Rebecca Heron

248-451-0001
heronr@michigan.gov 

Wayne Karen Patrick-Davis 313-375-2405
patrickk@michigan.gov
City of Detroit Twyla Chinn-Lee 313-965-6350
chinnt@michigan.gov
Adopt-A-Highway Program Coordinator
  Tim Jones 517-322-3388 (Phone)
517-322-2699 (Fax)
jonest30@michigan.gov