Skip Navigation
MI.gov
MDOT - Michigan Department of Transportation | MDOT Michigan Department of Transportation | MDOT
Michigan Department of Transportation | MDOT
Email this Page
Share this Link on Facebook
Tweet this page on Twitter!

Adopt-A-Highway Coordinators

County Coordinator Phone / E-Mail
Baraga, Houghton, Keweenaw, Marquette, Ontonagon Marion Johnson 906-485-4270
johnsonm4@michigan.gov
Superior Region
Superior Region
Delta, Dickinson, Gogebic, Iron, Menominee
Dale Sauvola 906-875-6644
sauvolad1@michigan.gov
Alger, Chippewa, Luce, Mackinac, Schoolcraft Ron Rushton 906-293-5168
rushtonr@michigan.gov
County Coordinator Phone / E-Mail  
Antrim, Benzie, Charlevoix, Grand Traverse, Kalkaska, Leelanau Margaret Widrig

888-457-6368
widrigm@michigan.gov 

North Region
North Region
Lake, Manistee, Mason, Missaukee, Osceola, Wexford Betsy Taylor 231-775-3487 ext 332
taylorb@michigan.gov 
Cheboygan, Crawford, Emmet, Ogemaw, Otsego, Roscommon,

Rhonda Pease

989-731-5090 
peaser@michigan.gov

Alcona, Alpena, Iosco, Montmorency, Oscoda, Presque Isle Kathy Kindt 989-356-2231
kindtk@michigan.gov
County Coordinator Phone / E-Mail
Ionia, Kent, Mecosta, Montcalm Ken Holifield 616-464-1819
holifieldk@michigan.gov
Grand Region
Grand Region
Muskegon, Newaygo, Oceana , Ottawa John Crossett 231-777-7236
CrossettJ@michigan.gov
County Coordinator Phone / E-Mail  
Arenac, Bay, Clare, Genesee, Gladwin, Gratiot, Huron, Isabella, Lapeer, Midland, Saginaw, Sanilac, Tuscola Travis Phillips 989-233-7363 PhillipsT3@michigan.gov Bay Region
Bay Region
County Coordinator Phone / E-Mail
Allegan, Barry, Berrien, Branch, Calhoun, Cass, Kalamazoo, St. Joseph, Van Buren Anna Roberts 269-789-0560 ext 249
robertsa@michigan.gov
Southwest Region
Southwest Region
County Coordinator Phone / E-Mail
Eaton, Clinton, Ingham, Shiawassee Larry Thelen 517-335-3728
thelenl3@michigan.gov
University Region
University Region
Hillsdale, Jackson, Lenawee Doug Jordan 517-780-5103
jordanr@michigan.gov
Livingston, Monroe, Washtenaw Travis Kilpela 810-227-4681
kilpelat@michigan.gov
County Coordinator Phone / E-Mail
Macomb Lynn Hayes 586-421-3943
hayesr@michigan.gov
Metro Region
Metro Region
Oakland

Donna Compagnoni

248-451-2450
compagnonid@michigan.gov 

St. Clair

Lynn Hayes

586-421-3943
hayesr@michigan.gov

Wayne Karen Patrick-Newton 313-375-2405
patrickk@michigan.gov
City of Detroit Twyla Chinn-Lee 313-965-6350
chinnt@michigan.gov
Adopt-A-Highway Program Coordinator
Tim Jones 517-322-3388 (Phone)
517-322-2699 (Fax)
jonest30@michigan.gov




Copyright © 2014 State of Michigan