Tribal Region Contacts

Superior Region
Superior Region

Vince Bevins
bevinsv@michigan.gov
906-786-1800 Ext. 315

North Region
North Region

Patty O'Donnell
odonnellp@michigan.gov
231-941-1986

Grand Region
Grand Region

Steve Redmond
redmonds@michigan.gov
616-451-3091

Bay Region
Bay Region

Jay Reithel
reithelj@michigan.gov
989-621-1474

Southwest Region
Southwest Region

Jason Latham
lathamj@michigan.gov
269-337-3900

University Region
University Region

Kari Martin
martink5@michigan.gov
517-750-0407

Metro Region
Metro Region

Julie Edwards
edwardsj9@michigan.gov
248-361-1325

 

Statewide Contacts for Tribes:

     
Roadway Project Consultation
Randy VanPortfliet
Superior Region Engineer
Statewide Tribal Project Liaison
906-786-1800
Archeological & Historic
Preservation Consultation

James Robertson
Archaeologist
517-335-2637
Office of Economic Development
Claire Stevens
Tribal Affairs Coordinator
(517) 373-6607