Contact Information

Submit comments using our new
Online Comment Form 

Or contact any of the following:

Sault Ste. Marie Bridge Authority

Micheline Dubé, Chair

Thomas Buckingham, Vice Chair
Anthony Pickett, Member
Nick White, Member

Linda Hoath, Member
Scott Shackleton, Member

Natalie Kinloch, Member

International Bridge General Manager

 

Peter Petainen
906-635-5255 Ext. 137
petainenp@michigan.gov

Bridge Engineer

 

Karl Hansen, P.E.
906-635-5255 Ext. 135
hansenk@michigan.gov

Bridge and Facilities Asset Manager  

Marcus Eidenier
906-635-5255 Ext. 132 

EidenierM@michigan.gov

Chief Financial Officer

 

Crystal Knutsen
906-635-5255 Ext. 129
Knutsenc@michigan.gov

Account Manager

 

Suzanne Moreau
906-635-5255 Ext. 105
moreaus@michigan.gov

Office Manager

 

Cheryn Sanford
906-635-5255 Ext. 130
sanfordch@michigan.gov

Operations Manager

 

Fiore Cappelli
906-635-5255 Ext. 106
cappellif@michigan.gov

 

 

U.S. Contact Info: 
International Bridge Administration
934 Bridge Plaza
Sault Ste Marie, MI 49783

Phone: 906-635-5255
FAX: 906-635-0540

Canadian Contact Info: 
121 Huron Street
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario
P6A 1R3

Phone: 705-942-4345

 

 

U.S. Department of Homeland Security,
US Customs and Border Protection
Phone:  906-632-2631

Canada Border Services Agency
Chief of Operations: 705-941-3099