MDOT CSS Team

Kristin Schuster, Chair
Engineer of Design
517-373-0030
Schusterk@michigan.gov

Margaret Barondess
Environmental Section Manager
517-335-2621
BarondessM@michigan.gov

Bryan Armstrong
Safe Routes to School Coordinator
Office of Transportation Economic Development and Enhancement
517-335-2636
ArmstrongB@michigan.gov 

Julie Edwards
Planner, Metro Region
248-483-5114
EdwardsJ9@michigan.gov

Imad Gedaoun
Manager, Traffic Geometrics Section
517-335-2986
gedaouni@michigan.gov

Dennis Kent
Planner, Grand Region
616-451-4994
kentd@michigan.gov

Cyndi Krupp
Non-Motorized Section
 517-335-2923
kruppc@michigan.gov

Lynn Lynwood
Landscape Architect, Roadside Development
 517-373-0026
lynwoodl@michigan.gov

Brad Peterson
Landscape Architect, Roadside Development
 517-335-1912
petersonbr@michigan.gov

Mark Noel
Manager, Airports Section
517-335-8361
noelm@michigan.gov

Scott Thayer
Manager, Alpena TSC
989-356-2231
ThayerS@michigan.gov