Skip Navigation
Michigan Department of TransportationVisit www.michigan.gov!
Michigan.gov Home
  • MDOT Home
  • Site Map
  • Contact MDOT
  • FAQ
  • State Web Sites
  • close print view

    MDOT CSS Team

    Mark Van Port Fleet, Chair
    Engineer of Design
    517-373-0030
    VANPORTFLEETM@michigan.gov

    Margaret Barondess
    Environmental Section Manager
    517-335-2621
    BarondessM@michigan.gov

    Mike Eberlein
    Safe Routes to School Coordinator
    Office of Transportation Economic Development and Enhancement
    517-335-3040
    EberleinMi@michigan.gov

    Jeff Edwards
    Planner, Metro Region
    248-483-5114
    EdwardsJe@michigan.gov

    Imad Gedaoun
    Manager, Traffic Geometrics Section
    517-335-2986
    gedaouni@michigan.gov

    Dennis Kent
    Planner, Grand Region
    616-451-4994
    kentd@michigan.gov

    Cyndi Krupp
    Non-Motorized Section
     517-335-2923
    kruppc@michigan.gov

    Lynn Lynwood
    Landscape Architect, Roadside Development
     517-373-0026
    lynwoodl@michigan.gov

    Brad Peterson
    Landscape Architect, Roadside Development
     517-335-1912
    petersonbr@michigan.gov

    Mark Noel
    Manager, Airports Section
    517-335-8361
    noelm@michigan.gov

    Terry Palmer
    Manager, Mt Pleasant TSC
    989-773-7756
    PalmerT@michigan.gov

    Scott Thayer
    Manager, Alpena TSC
    989-356-2231
    THAYERS@michigan.gov

    Vacant
    Planner, Environmental Section
    517-373-0146
    @michigan.gov

    QR code

    Michigan.gov Home
  • MDOT Home
  • Site Map
  • FAQ
  • State Web Sites
  • Office of Regulatory Reinvention
  • Spending & Accountability

  • Privacy Policy
  • Link Policy
  • Accessibility Policy
  • Security Policy
  • Michigan NewsMichigan.gov Survey


    Copyright © 2001-2014 State of Michigan