Bridge Development

David Juntunen, Bridge Development Engineer
juntunend@michigan.gov
517-749-8036

Sarah Wedley, Administrative Support
wedleys@michigan.gov
517-335-2177

MiBRIDGE is the combined Bridge Management and Inspection web application for accessing the State of Michigan's bridge and structure information. (Formerly the Michigan Bridge Inspection System (MBIS) and Michigan Bridge Reporting System (MBRS).)


Bridge Technology
BDS: MDOT's Bridge Design System 

Sam Guerrazzi
guerrazzis@michigan.gov
517-335-3381   

Ben Davenport   
davenportb1@michigan.gov
517-373-0098


Bridge Design 
Design and preparation of engineering drawings of bridges and related structures

Bradley Wagner, Supervising Engineer
wagnerb@michigan.gov
517-373-0097 

Gerard Feuerstein
feuersteing@michigan.gov
517-373-0735  

Kyle Kopper 
kopperk1@michigan.gov
517-373-0736

Ali Mahdavi
mahdavia@michigan.gov
517-373-0743

Chuck Occhiuto
occhiutoc@michigan.gov
517-373-0742  


Bridge Management
Bridge Asset Maintenance Program, Special Structures Design and Bridge Load Rating

Rebecca Curtis  
curtisr4@michigan.gov
517-449-5243  

Jose Garcia (Emergency Bridge Repair and Other Related Structure Design) 
garciaj@michigan.gov
517-373-0075 

Bob Kelley
kelleyr@michigan.gov
517-373-0734   

Craig Russell
russellc@michigan.gov
517-373-0744 

Ron Jacobs
jacobsr@michigan.gov

517-373-0880

Brandon Boatman, Bridge Scoping Engineer 
boatmanb@michigan.gov
517-373-8076 

vacant, Bridge Asset Maintenance Program Planning 
@michigan.gov 
517-335-2999
 

Bridge Load Rating
Creightyn McMunn, Supervisor, Bridge Load Rating 
mcmunnc@michigan.gov
517-335-1923