Design Services

Dan Belcher 
Manager responsible for achieving the vision of engineering automation across the Department. Oversees the function of Engineering and Survey Support units.   
517-335-2182 belcherd@michigan.gov 


Belinda Baker, Administrative Support
517-373-0064 bakerb@michigan.gov


Consultant Survey Support  
Vacant
517-373-0020

 

Bradly Fish
517-335-1914 fishb4@michigan.gov

Kelvin Wixtrom
517-241-4527 wixtromk@michigan.gov


Survey Support  
Karl Brandys
517-335-5550 brandysk1@michigan.gov

 

Engineering Automation Specialist  
Heather VerHage
517-373-0773 verhageh@michigan.gov

Engineering Support   
John Wilkerson
517-335-1927 wilkersonj1@michigan.gov

PowerGEOPAK Specialists  
Cathy Cassar
517-449-6596 cassarc@michigan.gov

Dave Geyer
517-335-2441 geyerd@michigan.gov