Design Programs

Bill Stonebrook 
stonebrookb@michigan.gov
517-335-2192

Lisa Vanderley, Administrative Support
vanderleyl@michigan.gov
517-373-2323 

Municipal Utilities Design
Steve Urda 
urdas@michigan.gov
517-373-0754  
 

Roadside Development
Lynn Lynwood 
lynwoodl@michigan.gov
517-373-0026 


Traffic and Safety
Mark Bott 
bottm@michigan.gov
517-335-2625


Safety Programs
Steve Shaughnessy 
shaughnessys@michigan.gov
517-373-8950 

Work Zone Safety


Traffic Signs (Generally Not Lighted Signage)
Alonso Uzcategui 
uzcateguia@michigan.gov
517-335-2624
 

Traffic Signals (Generally Lighted Signals)
Hilary Owen
owenh2@michigan.gov
517-335-2049  
 

Pavement Marking 
Mary Bramble 
bramblem1@michigan.gov
517-335-2837 


Safety Analysis 
Dean Kanitz 
kanitzd@michigan.gov
517-335-2855


Non-Motorized Traffic 
Carissa McQuiston
McQuistonC@michigan.gov
517-335-2834

Strategic Highway Safety Plan (SHSP)
Carissa McQuiston
McQuistonC@michigan.gov
517-335-2834

Geometric Design
Imad Gedaoun
gedaouni@michigan.gov
517-335-2986 


Traffic & Safety Information