DTMB Central Procurement Staff Directory

Administration

Jim Colangelo
Chief Procurement Officer
colangeloj@michigan.gov
517-284-6998

Jeff Brownlee 
Enterprise Procurement Director
brownleej@michigan.gov
517-284-7012

Sharon Maynard
Customer Experience Director
maynards1@michigan.gov
517-284-6998

Wendy Ledesma 
Executive Secretary
ledesmaw@michigan.gov
517-284-7018

Eva Narvaez
Office Assistant
narvaeze2@michigan.gov
517-284-7034

Customer Experience

Relationship Management

Steve Davis
Division Director - Relationship Management
daviss1@michigan.gov
517-284-7009

Agency Support

Meagan Bryant
Procurement Tech Supervisor
Bryantm1@michigan.gov
517-284-7004

Isidra Chavez
Buy4Michigan Analyst
chavezi@michigan.gov
517-284-7048

DeEdra Rosario
Procurement Tech
Deedrar@michigan.gov
517-284-7031

Engagement & Risk

Stephanie Epps-Guzek
Engagement & Risk Manager
eppss@michigan.gov
517-284-7011

Alex Hoeksema
Business Analyst - Risk Management
hoeksemaA1@michigan.gov
517-241-7005

Supplier Relations

Will Camp
Supplier Relations Manager
campw@michigan.gov
517-284-7022

Nick Keilen
Business Analyst - Risk Management
keilenn@michigan.gov
517-284-6999

Technology & Reporting

Mohamed Gibril
Technology & Reporting Manager
gibrilm@michigan.gov
517-284-7033

Policy & Training    

Genevieve Hayes
Division Director - Policy & Training
hayesg2@michigan.gov
517-284-7014

Policy, MiDeal & Ad Board

Tammy Fleming
FOIA Liaison
flemingt1@michigan.gov
517-284-7029

Mary Hanses
MiDEAL Coordinator
hansesm@michigan.gov
517-284-7013

Christine Mitchell
Procurement Specialist
mitchellc4@michigan.gov
517-284-7020

Chenoa Reyes
Policy & Compliance Analyst
reyesc@michigan.gov
517-284-6995

Shelby Troub
Secretary - State Administrative Board  
troubs1@michigan.gov
517-284-7028

Training & Certification

Vacant

Enterprise Sourcing

Professional Services Soucing

Tom Falik
Category Director
falikt@michigan.gov
517-284-7010

Chelsea Edgett
Category Manager
edgettc@michigan.gov
517-284-7017

Mary Ostrowski
Category Specialist
ostrowskim@michigan.gov
517-284-7021

Brandon Samuel
Category Specialist
samuelb@michigan.gov
517-284-7025

Joshua Wilson
Category Analyst 
wilsonj31@michigan.gov
517-284-7027

Jillian Yeates 
Category Analyst 
yeatesj@michigan.gov
517-284-7019

IT Sourcing

Simon Baldwin
Category Specialist
baldwins@michigan.gov
517-284-6997

Jarrod Barron
Category Specialist
barronj1@michigan.gov
517-284-7045

Mike Breen
Category Specialist
breenm@michiagn.gov
517-284-7002

Kim Harris
Category Specialist
harrisk16@michigan.gov
517-284-7016

Malu Natarajan
Category Specialist
natarajanM@michigan.gov
517-284-7030

Timothy Taylor
Category Analyst
taylort27@michigan.gov
517-284-7000

James Topping
Category Analyst 
toppingj@michigan.gov
517-284-7032

Commodities Sourcing        

Jared Ambrosier
Category Director
ambrosierj@michigan.gov
517-284-6398

Sue Cieciwa
Category Specialist
cieciwas@michigan.gov
517-284-7007

Yvon Dufour
Category Analyst 
dufoury@michigan.gov
517-284-6996

Valerie Hiltz
Category Analyst 
hiltzv@michigan.gov
517-284-7026

Lymon Hunter
Category Specialist
hunterl@michigan.gov
517-284-7015

Joy Nakfoor
Category Analyst 
nakfoorj@michigan.gov
517-284-7042

Steve Rigg
Category Analyst 
riggs@michigan.gov
517-284-7043

Dan Stevens
Category Manager 
stevensd6@michigan.gov
517-284-7049