DTMB Central Procurement Staff Directory

Administration

Jim Colangelo
Chief Procurement Officer
colangeloj@michigan.gov
517-284-6998

Sharon Maynard
Customer Experience Director
maynards1@michigan.gov
517-284-6998

Eva Narvaez
Senior Executive Management Assistant
narvaeze2@michigan.gov
517-284-7034

Wendy Ledesma
Senior Executive Management Assistant
ledesmaw@michigan.gov
517-284-7018

Customer Experience

Relationship Management

Steve Davis
Division Director - Relationship Management
daviss1@michigan.gov
517-284-7009

Agency Support

Meagan Bryant
Procurement Tech Supervisor
Bryantm1@michigan.gov
517-284-7004

Isidra Chavez
Buy4Michigan Analyst
chavezi@michigan.gov
517-284-7048

DeEdra Rosario
Procurement Tech
RosarioD@michigan.gov
517-284-7031

Engagement & Risk

Stephanie Epps-Guzek
Engagement & Risk Manager
eppss@michigan.gov
517-284-7011

Alex Hoeksema
Business Analyst - Risk Management
hoeksemaA1@michigan.gov
517-241-7005

Supplier Relations

Will Camp
Supplier Relations Manager
campw@michigan.gov
517-284-7022

Nick Keilen
Business Analyst - Risk Management
keilenn@michigan.gov
517-284-6999

Technology & Reporting

Mohamed Gibril
Technology & Reporting Manager
gibrilm@michigan.gov
517-284-7033

Sakinah Salim
Department Analyst
SalimS@michigan.gov
517-284-7033

Policy & Training

Genevieve Hayes
Division Director - Policy & Training
hayesg2@michigan.gov
517-284-7014

Craig Terrill
Communications Representative
terrillc@michigan.gov
517-284-6991

Policy, MiDEAL & Ad Board

Tammy Fleming
FOIA Liaison
flemingt1@michigan.gov
517-284-7029

Mary Hanses
MiDEAL Coordinator
hansesm@michigan.gov
517-284-7013

Christine Mitchell
Procurement Specialist
mitchellc4@michigan.gov
517-284-7020

Chenoa Reyes
Policy & Compliance Analyst
reyesc@michigan.gov
517-284-6995

Shelby Troub
Secretary - State Administrative Board
troubs1@michigan.gov
517-284-7028

Training & Certification

Corinna Batora
Manager - Professional Development
BatoraC@michigan.gov
517-284-7023

Jan Merkle
Curriculum Developer
merklej@michigan.gov
517-284-6989

Enterprise Sourcing

Professional Services Sourcing

Tom Falik
Category Director
falikt@michigan.gov
517-284-7010

Chelsea Edgett
Category Manager
edgettc@michigan.gov
517-284-7017

Courtney Flores
Category Specialist
floresc@michigan.gov
517-284-6397

Mary Ostrowski
Category Specialist
ostrowskim@michigan.gov
517-284-7021

Brandon Samuel
Category Specialist
samuelb@michigan.gov
517-284-7025

Lisa Spitzley
Category Specialist
spitzley4@michigan.gov
517-284-7039

Joshua Wilson
Category Analyst
wilsonj31@michigan.gov
517-284-7027

Sara Walter
Category Analyst
walters6@michigan.gov
517-284-7024

Jillian Yeates
Category Analyst
yeatesj@michigan.gov
517-284-7019

IT Sourcing

Heather Calahan
Category Director
calahanh@michigan.gov
517-284-6993

Simon Baldwin
Category Manager
baldwins@michigan.gov
517-284-6997

Jarrod Barron
Category Specialist
barronj1@michigan.gov
517-284-7045

Mike Breen
Category Specialist
breenm@michiagn.gov
517-284-7002

Jennifer Bronz
Category Specialist
BronzJ@michigan.gov
517-284-6992

Kim Harris
Category Specialist
harrisk16@michigan.gov
517-284-7016

Malu Natarajan
Category Specialist
natarajanM@michigan.gov
517-284-7030

Mahfuz Rahman
Category Specialist
RahmanM2@michigan.gov
517-284-7047

Timothy Taylor
Category Analyst
taylort27@michigan.gov
517-284-7000

James Topping
Category Analyst
toppingj@michigan.gov
517-284-7032

Commodities Sourcing

Dan Stevens
Category Manager
stevensd6@michigan.gov
517-284-7049

Jared Ambrosier
Category Director
ambrosierj@michigan.gov
517-284-6398

Sue Cieciwa
Category Specialist
cieciwas@michigan.gov
517-284-7007

Yvon Dufour
Category Analyst
dufoury@michigan.gov
517-284-6996

Brian Fairbrother
Category Analyst
fairbrotherb@michigan.gov
517-284-7008

Valerie Hiltz
Category Analyst
hiltzv@michigan.gov
517-284-7026

Lymon Hunter
Category Specialist
hunterl@michigan.gov
517-284-7015

Joy Nakfoor
Category Analyst
nakfoorj@michigan.gov
517-284-7042

Steve Rigg
Category Analyst
riggs@michigan.gov
517-284-7043