Skip Navigation
MI.gov
Contract Connect - Contract Connect | DTMB Contract Connect | DTMB
Contract Connect | DTMB
Email this Page
Share this Link on Facebook
Tweet this page on Twitter!

DTMB-Procurement Staff Directory

blue band

DTMB-Procurement - Administration

Jeff Brownlee Chief Procurement Officer, DTMB-Procurement   517-284-7003 Brownleej@michigan.gov
Diane Fortino Senior Executive Management Assistant   517-284-7012 Fortinod@michigan.gov
Heather Calahan Departmental Specialist   517-284-7006 calahanh@michigan.gov
Stephen Davis  Executive Assistant, Acting   517-284-7009 daviss1@michigan.gov
Stephanie Epps Risk Management Analyst   517-284-7011 eppss@michigan.gov
Gavin Lacambra Data Analyst   517-284-6994 lacambrag@michigan.gov
Isidra Chavez Buy4Michigan Analyst   517-373-4396 chavezi@michigan.gov
Shelby Troub Ad Board Secretary, Acting   517-284-7028 troubs1@michigan.gov

blue band

Business Development Unit

Genevieve Hayes Manager, Business Development Unit 517-284-7014 Hayesg2@michigan.gov
Judy Thelen Research & Reports Specialist

517-284-7027

Thelenj6@michigan.gov
Jenni Riehle Vendor Outreach Coordinator 517-284-7023 Riehlej2@michigan.gov
Mary Hanses MiDEAL Coordinator/ Department Tech 517-284-7013 Hansesm@michigan.gov
Rachel Powell Student Assistant 517-284-7022 Powellr5@michigan.gov

blue band

Knowledge Management Team

Mike Bliss Buyer Specialist 517-284-7034 Blissm@michigan.gov
Chris Mitchell Buyer Specialist 517-284-7020 mitchellc4@michigan.gov
Kelly Hamilton Secretary 517-284-7024 hamiltonk9@michigan.gov

blue band

Services Division

Tom Falik Director 517-284-7010  falikt@michigan.gov
Mary Lewis Executive Secretary 517-284-7018 Lewism7@michigan.gov
Lance Kingsbury Buyer Specialist 517-284-7017 Kingsburyl@michigan.gov
Angela Buren Buyer  517-284-7005 Burena@michigan.gov 
Mary Ostrowski Buyer  517-284-7021 Ostrowskim@michigan.gov
Brandon Samuel Buyer Specialist 517-284-7025 Samuelb@michigan.gov
Don Mandernach Buyer  517-284-7019 Mandernachd@michigan.gov 
Pam Platte Buyer Specialist 517-284-7022 PlatteP@michigan.gov

(Services Responsibilities: advertising, marketing, banking, financial, consulting, health care, insurance, professional, etc.)

blue band

Commodities Division 

Rebecca Cook Acting Director 517-284-7008 Cookr6@michigan.gov
Sue Cieciwa Buyer Specialist 517-284-7007 Cieciwas@michigan.gov
Lisa Crozier-Green Buyer 517-284-7042 croziergreenl@michigan.gov
Yvon Dufour Buyer 517-284-6996 dufoury@michigan.gov
Steve Rigg Buyer 517-284-7043 riggs@michigan.gov
 Melissa Sambiagio Buyer 517-284-7016 Sambiagiom@michigan.gov
Lymon Hunter Buyer Specialist 517-284-7015 Hunterl@michigan.gov

(Commodities Responsibilities: alarm equipment/supplies, Michigan State Industries (MSI), building/property maintenance, equipment/supplies, clothing, copiers, energy, food & related services, furniture, HVAC, kitchen equipment, office equipment, paint & supplies, pharmaceuticals, printing equipment supplies, prisoner stores, radio equipment, road salt, vehicles, wastewater treatment, maintenance repair organizations (MRO), janitorial, lawn care, snow removal, window cleaning, uniforms & rentals, etc.)

blue band

Information Technology (IT) 

Genevieve Hayes Acting Director 517-284-7014 HayesG2@michigan.gov
Mike Breen Buyer 517-284-7002 BreenM@michigan.gov 
Whitnie Zuker Buyer 517-284-7030 ZukerW@michigan.gov
Meagan Bryant Procurement Tech 517-284-7004 Bryantm@michigan.gov 
Barb Suska  Buyer 517-284-7026 suskab2@michigan.gov
David Hatch  Buyer 517-284-7044 hatchd@michigan.gov
Jarrod Barron  Buyer 517-284-7045 barronj1@michigan.gov

(Information Technology Responsibilities: IT consulting, licensing, maintenance, software, telecommunications, cell phones, towers, infrastructure, etc.)

blue band

General Information

517-284-7000  OR
Toll Free:  855-647-8724 (855 MI-PURCH)

   
Fax 517-335-0046
   
Email DTMB-micontractconnect@michigan.gov
   
Mailing Address DTMB-Procurement
  1st Floor, Constitution Hall
  P.O. Box 30026
  Lansing Michigan 48909
blue band



Copyright © 2014 State of Michigan