Top MI First Home Loan Officers of 2015

 

SOUTHEAST MICHIGAN

Donna Ferguson

Donna Ferguson
NMLS ID# 153596
MB Financial Bank
Phone: 734-530-2007
Mobile: 313-613-0223
dferguson@mbmortgage.com

 

Edward Tilk

Edward Tilk
NMLS ID# 153842
AmeriFirst Home Mortgage
Phone: 734-692-3333
etilk@amerifirst.com

 

Matt Adler

Matt Adler
NMLS ID# 138345
Lake Michigan Credit Union
Phone: 248-219-7552
matt.adler@lmcu.org

 

Kim Fry
NMLS ID# 153598
MB Financial Bank
Phone: 734-775-1405
kfry@mbmortgage.com

 

Michelle Wilson
NMLS #132863
Mortgage 1, Inc.
Phone: 248-486-1117
teamwilson@mortgageone.com

 

Brandon Adler

Brandon Adler
NMLS ID# 436320
Fifth Third Bank
Phone: 517-783-3519
Mobile: 517-879-9134
brandon.adler@53.com

 

Jeanine Hutyra
NMLS #175009
Flagstar Bank
Phone: 586-850-6880
jeanine.hutyra@flagstar.com 

 

Thomas Ciotti

Tom Ciotti
NMLS ID# 153571
Huron Valley Financial
Phone: 734-748-6081
tciotti@huronvalleyfinancial.com

 

Greg Machnacki

Greg Machnacki
NMLS #153809
Mortgage 1, Inc.
Phone: 734-934-4428
gregmacr@yahoo.com

 

Karen Miller
NMLS ID# 370753
Ross Mortgage
Phone: 734-759-0012
Mobile: 248-763-4073
kmiller@rossmortgage.com

 

Diane Selvaggio

Diane Selvaggio
NMLS ID# 203797
Mortgage 1, Inc.
Phone: 586-884-5193
Mobile: 586-612-6714
dselvaggio@mortgageone.com

 

Peter Zuk
NMLS ID# 90290
Fairway Independent Mortgage
Phone: 734-771-5913
pzuk@lowrateonline.com

WEST MICHIGAN

Chris Slating

Chris Slating
NMLS ID# 153839
Mortgage 1, Inc.
Phone: 616-575-9819
cslating@mortgageone.com

 

Scot Veneklase

Scot Veneklase
NMLS ID# 153844
Mortgage 1, Inc.
Phone: 616-957-3480
Mobile: 616-293-7040
sv@mortgageone.com

 

Al Teerman
NMLS ID# 134554
Union Home Mortgage
Phone: 616-499-4228
Mobile: 616-291-4435
ateerman@unionhomemortgage.com

 

Scott DeWolf
NMLS ID# 153580
Mortgage 1, Inc.
Phone: 616-575-9850
Mobile: 616-560-3397
sdewolf@mortgageone.com

 

Jon Izenbart
NMLS ID# 799806
VanDyk Mortgage
Phone: 616-974-9243
Mobile: 616-745-0645
jizenbart@vandykmortgage.com

Dan Grzywacz

Dan Grzywacz
NMLS ID# 153778
Mortgage 1, Inc.
Phone: 616-575-9851
dan@mortgageone.com

 

Bonnie Potter
NMLS ID# 436314
Huntington Bank
Phone: 616-4325988
bonnie.potter@huntington.com

 

Cassandra Evers
NMLS ID# 970616
AmeriFirst Home Mortgage
Phone: 269-488-4241
Mobile: 269-207-2193
cevers@appolohomeloans.com

 

Amanda Lehman
NMLS ID# 211192
AmeriFirst Home Mortgage
Phone: 616-835-2693
amandal@treadstonemortgage.com

 

Carolyn Kruithoff
NMLS ID# 533755
Treadstone Mortgage
Phone: 616-916-9078
carolynk@treadstonemortgage.com

CENTRAL/NORTHERN MICHIGAN

Annette Dorey
NMLS ID# 630936
Lake Michigan Credit Union
Phone: 989-792-9083
annette.dorey@lmcu.org

 

Patty Leonard
NMLS ID# 575432
Independent Bank
Phone: 517-244-9724
Mobile: 517-719-4996
pleonard@ibcp.com

 

Jennifer Layman

Jennifer Layman
NMLS ID# 436357
Fifth Third Bank
Phone: 517-318-0597
Mobile: 517-719-4996
jennifer.layman@53.com

 

Lori Carey
NMLS ID# 365002
Union Home Mortgage
Phone: 989-773-3131
lcarey@unionhomemortgage.com

 

Michelle "Shelly" Starr
NMLS ID# 525551
AmeriFirst Home Mortgage
Phone: 517-719-8985
starrloan4homes@gmail.com

 

Heidi Sitts
NMLS ID# 533609
Chemical Bank
Phone: 989-681-4643
heidi.sitts@chemicalbankmi.com

 

Grant Solik
NMLS ID# 140089
University Lending
Phone: 517-455-7265
Mobile: 517-974-1000
gsolik@university-lending.com

 

Janice Szur
NMLS ID# 1021386
Union Home Mortgage
Phone: 517-489-2446
jszur@unionhomemortgage.com

 

Kathy Perkins
NMLS ID# 533600
Chemical Bank
Phone: 989-894-8917
kathy.perkins@chemicalbankmi.com

 

Brett Meyer
NMLS ID# 137683
Metro Mortgage
Phone: 989-723-3859
Mobile: 989-666-5151
bmeyer@metromtg.com