Top MI First Home Loan Officers of 2016

 

SOUTHEAST MICHIGAN

Donna Ferguson

Donna Ferguson
NMLS ID# 153596
MB Financial Bank
Phone: 734-530-2007
dferguson@mbmortgage.com

 

Michelle Wilson

Michelle Wilson
NMLS #132863
Mortgage 1, Inc.
Phone: 248-486-1117
teamwilson@mortgageone.com

 

Matt Adler

Matt Adler
NMLS ID# 138345
Lake Michigan Credit Union
Phone: 248-219-7552
matt.adler@lmcu.org

 

Kim Fry

Kim Fry
NMLS ID# 153598
Land Home Financial
Phone: 734-775-1405
Kim.Fry@LHFS.com

Gordie MacDougall
NMLS ID# 294417
Ross Mortgage
Phone: 734-759-0012 gmacdougall@rossmortgage.com

 

Lisa Whitman
NMLS ID# 136096
Mortgage 1, Inc.
Phone: 586-997-3533 teamlisa@mortgageone.com

 

Brandon Adler

Brandon Adler
NMLS ID# 436320
CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc.
Phone: 517-879-9134
Brandon.Adler@myccmortgage.com

 


Brian Alore
NMLS ID# 129771
Mortgage 1, Inc.
Phone: 810-444-6466
balore@mortgageone.com

 

Suzanne Lieder
NMLS ID# 322649
John Adams Mortgage
Phone: 313-401-7355
slieder@johnadamsmortgage.com

 


Walter Tyslicki
NMLS ID# 179824
Mortgage 1, Inc.
Phone: 313-995-1565
WTYSLICKI@MORTGAGEONE.COM

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WEST MICHIGAN

Scott DeWolf
Scott DeWolf
NMLS ID# 153580
Mortgage 1, Inc.
Phone: 616-575-9850
sdewolf@mortgageone.com

 

Chris Slating

Chris Slating
NMLS ID# 153839
Mortgage 1, Inc.
Phone: 616-575-9819
cslating@mortgageone.com

 


Scott Reilly
NMLS ID# 157524
Mortgage 1, Inc.
Phone: 616-293-2189
scott@scotthreilly.com

 

Melissa Rincones (Fluent Spanish)
NMLS ID# 1323643
VanDyk Mortgage
Phone: 616-974-9273
mrincones@vandykmortgage.com

Steven Cartwright
NMLS ID# 138997
Amerifirst Financial
Phone: 269-488-9531
stevecartwright@amerifirst.com

 

Kevin Polakovich
NMLS ID# 138361
Treadstone Funding (Amerifirst Financial)
Phone: 616-552-6333
kevinp@treadstonemortgage.com

Shawn Beatty
NMLS ID# 153937
Mortgage 1, Inc.
Phone: 616-575-9855
sbeatty@mortgageone.com

 

 

CENTRAL/NORTHERN MICHIGAN

Annette Dorey

Annette Dorey
NMLS ID# 630936
Lake Michigan Credit Union
Phone: 989-792-9083
annette.dorey@lmcu.org
 

Rose Balhorn
NMLS ID# 140060
John Adams Mortgage
Phone: 989-773-3131
rbalhorn@johnadamsmortgage.com

Jennifer Layman

Jennifer Layman
NMLS ID# 436357
CrossCountry Mortgage
Phone: 517-719-4996
Jennifer.Layman@myccmortgage.com

Craig Marcoux
NMLS ID# 135023
Academy Mortgage
Phone: 989-399-1517
craig.marcoux@academymortgage.com

 

Earl Bovia
NMLS ID# 79287
Academy Mortgage
Phone: 989-671-2701
earl.bovia@academymortgage.com

 

Kathy Perkins

Kathy Perkins
NMLS ID# 533600
Chemical Bank
Phone: 989-894-8917
kathy.perkins@chemicalbankmi.com