WEMET - West Michigan Enforcement Team

WEMET is a multijurisdictional drug enforcement task force, which consists of five teams and an administrative unit responsible for investigations in Muskegon, Ottawa, and Allegan Counties. The jurisdictions serviced by WEMET are Muskegon, Ottawa, and Allegan Counties. Participating agencies are Michigan State Police, Ottawa County Sheriff’s Department, Allegan County Sheriff’s Department, Muskegon County Sheriff’s Department, Holland Police Department, Muskegon Police Department, Muskegon Heights Police Department, Norton Shores Police Department, and Grand Haven Department of Public Safety.


WEMET Area of Coverage

WEMET Contact number: 616-994-6520