Skip Navigation
MI.gov
MSP - Michigan State Police Michigan State Police
Michigan State Police
Email this Page
Share this Link on Facebook
Tweet this page on Twitter!

Michigan Incident Crime Reporting


MICR Bulletins

MICR Code Cards  
MICR Handbooks 
MICR Training
Warning and Year-End Reports 

Questions about MICR should be directed to your representatives listed below: 

Monica Jenkins, Manager (JenkinsM9@michigan.gov) 517-241-1880    

Wendy Easterbrook (EasterbrookW@michigan.gov) 517-241-1875  

Denise Barnes (BarnesD2@michigan.gov) 517-241-0059  

  • MSP Dashboard Specialist 
Michelle Martz  (MartzM@michigan.gov) 517-241-1889
  • Counties 1-49

Robert Schafer  (SchaferR3@michigan.gov) 517-241-1892

  • Counties 50 - 83
  • CLEMIS Agencies
  • Law Enforcement Officers Killed or Assaulted

 

 MICR Testing and Certification

All agencies must go through the testing and certification process when changing vendors. If your current vendor installs a major upgrade, you may also need to test your MICR files.

Elizabeth Arritt (ArrittE@michigan.gov) 517-241-1907

  • Vendor Testing
  • Quality Assurance Reviews
  • Hate/Bias Reports
  • National Incident Based Reporting System
  • Training
Jessica Kines (KinesJ@michigan.gov) 517-241-7445
  • Vendor Testing
  • Quality Assurance Reviews
  • Hate/Bias Reports
Bradley Rahn  (RahnB@michigan.gov) 517-241-1914
  • Vendor Testing
  • Quality Assurance Reviews
  • MiCJIN Portal Agencies
  • Training
  • Most In Population Cities: Ann Arbor, Detroit, Flint, Grand Rapids, Lansing, Sterling Heights, Warren