Skip Navigation
MI.gov
MSP - Michigan State Police | MSP Michigan State Police | MSP
Michigan State Police | MSP
Email this Page
Share this Link on Facebook
Tweet this page on Twitter!

Michigan Incident Crime Reporting


MICR Bulletins

MICR Code Cards  
MICR Handbooks 
MICR Training
Warning and Year-End Reports 

Questions about MICR should be directed to your representatives listed below: 

Monica Jenkins, Manager (JenkinsM9@michigan.gov) 517-241-1880    

Wendy Easterbrook (EasterbrookW@michigan.gov) 517-241-1875  

  • Specialized and MICR Reports  
  • Annual Publication of Crime in Michigan
  • National Data Exchange (N-DEx) / Michigan Data Exchange (Mi-DEx) Coordinator for the State

Denise Barnes (BarnesD2@michigan.gov) 517-241-0059  

  • MSP Dashboard Specialist 

Robert Schafer  (SchaferR3@michigan.gov) 517-241-1892

  • Counties 50 - 83
  • CLEMIS Agencies
  • Law Enforcement Officers Killed or Assaulted

Michelle Martz  (MartzM@michigan.gov) 517-241-1889

  • Counties 1-49

 MICR Testing and Certification

All agencies must go through the testing and certification process when changing vendors. If your current vendor installs a major upgrade, you may also need to test your MICR files.

Elizabeth Arritt (ArrittE@michigan.gov) 517-241-1907

  • Vendor Testing
  • Quality Assurance Reviews
  • Hate/Bias Reports
  • National Incident Based Reporting System
  • Training
Jessica Kines (KinesJ@michigan.gov) 517-241-7445
  • Vendor Testing
  • Quality Assurance Reviews
  • Hate/Bias Reports
Bradley Rahn  (RahnB@michigan.gov) 517-241-1914
  • Vendor Testing
  • Quality Assurance Reviews
  • MiCJIN Portal Agencies
  • Training
  • Most In Population Cities: Ann Arbor, Detroit, Flint, Grand Rapids, Lansing, Sterling Heights, Warren