MSP Traffic Crash Reconstruction Specialists:

 

Lt. Gary Megge

Traffic Services Section
7426 N. Canal Road
Lansing, MI  48913
meggeg@michigan.gov

OFFICE:

517-622-2374

FAX:

517-636-0937

Spl/Sgt. Allan Avery

First District Headquarters
7119 N. Canal Road
Lansing, MI  48913
averya@michigan.gov

OFFICE:

517-322-5625

FAX:

517-322-0675

Spl/Tpr. Chad Lindstrom

Metro Post
14350 West Ten Mile Road
Oak Park, MI  48237
lindstromc1@michigan.gov

OFFICE:

248-595-1177

FAX:

248-584-5783

Spl/Sgt. Kevin Lucidi

Second District Headquarters
12111 N. Telegraph Road
Taylor, MI  48180
lucidik@michigan.gov

OFFICE:

734-287-5046

FAX:

734-287-5027

Spl/Sgt. Ted Stone

Third District Headquarters
G4495 Corunna Road
Flint, MI  48532
stonet@michigan.gov

OFFICE:

810-733-9380

FAX:

810-733-9399

Spl/Sgt. Jim Campbell

Fifth District Headquarters
108 W. Michigan Avenue
Paw Paw, MI  49079
campbellj18@michigan.gov

OFFICE:

269-657-6081

FAX:

269-657-7571

Spl/Sgt. Doug Roesler

Hart Post
3793 West Polk Road
Hart, MI  49420
roeslerd@michigan.gov

OFFICE:

231-873-2171

FAX:

231-873-7700

Spl/Sgt. Jerry Hilborn

Seventh District Headquarters
218 W. 14th Street
Traverse City, MI  49684
hilbornj@michigan.gov

OFFICE:

231-938-0714

FAX:

231-938-0903

Spl/Sgt. John Bruno

Eighth District Headquarters
1924 Industrial Parkway #A
Marquette, MI  49855
brunoj@michigan.gov

OFFICE:

906-225-7030

FAX:

906-225-0904

04/15/2014