Contact Information

P.O. Box 30634
Lansing, Michigan 48909
Phone: 517-284-3332 
Fax: 517-284-3338

Michael Prince
Director

517-284-3066
princem@michigan.gov

Kara Rueckert
Executive Assistant

517-284-3066
rueckertk1@michigan.gov

Mallory Fox
Administrative Assistant

517-284-3091
foxm12@michigan.gov
 

Planning and Administration

Anne Readett
Section Chief

517-284-3120
readetta@michigan.gov

Susan Bishop
Grants Technician

517-284-3059
bishops2@michigan.gov

Charlotte Kilvington
Analysis & Evaluation

517-284-3068
kilvingtonc@michigan.gov

Jessica Riley
Traffic Records

517-284-3112
rileyj9@michigan.gov

 

Communications Section

Kendall Wingrove 
Section Chie

517-284-3147
wingrovek@michigan.gov 

Kari Arend
Communications Strategist
517-284-3045
arendk@michigan.gov

Jonathan Benallack
Graphic Designer

517-284-3048
benallackj1@michigan.gov

Jon Ross
Senior Editor 
517-284-3141
rossj7@michigan.gov
 

Financial Management

Spencer Simmons
Section Chief

517-284-3136
simmonss6@michigan.gov

Julie Roth
Secondary Road Patrol

517-284-3121
rothj3@michigan.gov

Heidi Ruis
Accountant

517-284-3122
ruish@michigan.gov

Jean Shattuck
Accounting Technician

517-284-3123
shattuckj@michigan.gov

 

Program Management

Alicia Sledge
Section Chief

517-284-3140
sledgea@michigan.gov

Jamie Dolan
Northern Michigan

517-331-6140
dolanj@michigan.gov

Pat Eliason
Police Traffic Services

517-284-3061
eliasonp@michigan.gov

Michael Harris
DUI Enforcement Training

517-420-7889
harrism13@michigan.gov

Alyson Kechkaylo 
Occupant Protection

517-284-3067
kechkayloa@michigan.gov

Dianne Perukel
Underage Drinking

517-284-3111
perukeld@michigan.gov

Christy Sanborn
Impaired Driving

517-284-3135
sanbornc@michigan.gov

Emily Shinevar
Vulnerable Roadway Users

517-284-3071
shinevare@michigan.gov

Linda Fech
Teens/Seniors/Distracted Driving

517-284-3063
fechl@michigan.gov