Contact Information

P.O. Box 30634
Lansing, Michigan 48909
Phone: 517-284-3332 
Fax: 517-284-3338

 

Michael Prince
Director

517-284-3066
princem@michigan.gov

Janet Hengesbach
Executive Assistant

517-284-3066
hengesbachj2@michigan.gov

Planning and Administration

Alicia Sledge 
Section Chief

517-284-3140
sledgea@michigan.gov

Susan Bishop
Grants Technician

517-284-3059
bishops2@michigan.gov

Linda Fech
Seniors/Teens

517-284-3063
fechl@michigan.gov

Charlotte Kilvington
Analysis & Evaluation

517-284-3068
kilvingtonc@michigan.gov

Jessica Riley
Traffic Records
517-284-3112
rileyj9@michigan.gov

Communications Section

Anne Readett 
Section Chief 

517-284-3120
readetta@michigan.gov

Kristin Allen 
Digital Media Strategist

517-284-3141
allenk14@michigan.gov

Jonathan Benallack
Graphic Designer

517-284-3048
benallackj1@michigan.gov

Kendall Wingrove
Senior Editor

517-284-3147
wingrovek@michigan.gov 

Financial Management

Spencer Simmons
Section Chief

517-420-5773
simmonss6@michigan.gov

Julie Roth
Secondary Road Patrol

517-284-3121
rothj3@michigan.gov
Kara Rueckert
Administrative Support
517-284-3091
rueckertk1@michigan.gov

Heidi Ruis
Accountant

517-284-3122
ruish@michigan.gov

Jean Shattuck
Accounting Technician

517-284-3123
shattuckj@michigan.gov

Program Management

Jason Hamblen
Section Chief

517-899-3255
hamblenj@michigan.gov

Jamie Dolan
Northern Michigan

906-225-7036
dolanj@michigan.gov

Pat Eliason
Police Traffic Services

517-284-3061
eliasonp@michigan.gov

Michael Harris
Law Enforcement Liaison/State DRE Coordinator

517-420-7889
harrism13@michigan.gov

Alyson Kechkaylo 
Occupant Protection

517-284-3067
kechkayloa@michigan.gov

Dianne Perukel
Underage Drinking

517-284-3111
perukeld@michigan.gov

Christy Sanborn
Impaired Driving

517-284-3135
sanbornc@michigan.gov