Skip Navigation
SOM - State of Michigan | SOM State of Michigan | SOM
State of Michigan | SOM
Email this Page
Share this Link on Facebook
Tweet this page on Twitter!

Tribal Leaders

2011 Tribal Summit
(from left to right) Chairman Sprague, Gun Lake Tribe of Match-E-Be-Nash-She-Wish band of Pottawatomi Indians; Vice Chairperson Lana Causley, Sault Ste. Marie Tribe of Chippewa Indians; Ogema Romanelli, Little River Band of Ottawa Indians; Chief Kequom, Saginaw Chippewa Indian Tribe; Governor Snyder; Chairman Bailey, Grand Traverse Band of Ottawa and Chippewa Indians; Chairman Meshigaud, Hannahville Potawatomi Indian Community; Chairman Mandoka, Nottawaseppi Band of Potawatomi Indians; Chairman Parker, Bay Mills Indian Community; Chairman Harrington, Little Traverse Bay Bands of Odawa Indians; Chairman Shively, Lac Vieux Desert Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Indians; President Swartz, Keweenaw Bay Indian Community

Copyright © 2015 State of Michigan